May 24, 2021

Eight Tabbed Ohio State Scholar-Athletes


This spring, eight members of the Ohio State pistol team have earned Ohio State Scholar-Athlete accolades.

Cade Haiby and Emily Nothnagle lead the squad, as each earned the honor for the third time.

The squad was undefeated in the regular season and ended the year with national championships in both the open and women’s competitions.

Ohio State Buckeyes