THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY ICE RINK OPEN SKATING SESSIONS

November 2022 Skating Schedule

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Open Skating

Thursday, November 3, 2022

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Open Skating

Friday, November 4, 2022

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Open Skating

Sunday, November 6, 2022

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Open Skating

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Open Skating

Thursday, November 10, 2022

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Open Skating

Sunday, November 13, 2022

7:45 PM – 9:45 PM Open Skating

Thursday, November 17, 2022

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Open Skating

Sunday, November 20, 2022

5:00 PM – 7:00 PM Open Skating

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Open Skating

Admission Rates

 

Session
OSU Campus $10.00
Public $12.00
Weekday Afternoon $5.00

Skate rental is free with price of admission.
Lockers are available for 50 cents per session.

If you have questions, please contact the rink at 614-292-4154