THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY ICE RINK OPEN SKATING SESSIONS

Ohio State University Ice Rink Admission Rates

Session Semester Group (15+)
OSU Student $5.00 $45.00 $4.00
Faculty & Staff $5.00 $45.00 $4.00
Public $6.00 $45.00 $5.00

Skate rental is $3.00 per session.
Lockers are available for 50 cents per session.

NOVEMBER PRINTABLE SCHEDULE

 

 

 

 

November Open Skates

Friday, November 1, 2019
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Open Skate

Sunday, November 3, 2019
1:45 PM – 3:45 PM Open Skate

Monday, November 4, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM Open Skate

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM Open Skate

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM Open Skate | 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Open Skate

Thursday, November 7, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM Open Skate

Sunday, November 10, 2019
1:45 PM – 3:45 PM Open Skate

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM Open Skate

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM Open Skate | 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Open Skate

Thursday, November 14, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM Open Skate

Sunday, November 17, 2019
1:45 PM – 3:45 PM Open Skate

Monday, November 18, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM Open Skate

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM Open Skate

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM Open Skate | 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Open Skate

Thursday, November 21, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM Open Skate

Sunday, November 24, 2019
1:45 PM – 3:45 PM Open Skate

Monday, November 25, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM Open Skate

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
12:15 PM – 1:15 PM Open Skate