Women's Volleyball SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Aug 27
at

Northern Kentucky

Columbus, Ohio (Nationwide Arena)
W 3-0: (25-10, 25-18, 25-14)
Sat Aug 28
at

No. 4 Washington

Columbus, Ohio (Nationwide Arena)
W 3-1: (23-25, 25-19, 25-22, 25-18)
Fri Sep 3
at

Rhode Island

Lubbock, Texas
W 3-0: (25-13, 25-11, 25-14)
Sat Sep 4
at

Texas State

Lubbock, Texas
W 3-1: (25-17, 25-19, 23-25, 25-15)
Sat Sep 4
at

Texas Tech

Lubbock, Texas
W 3-0: (25-14, 25-15, 25-13)
Fri Sep 10
at

James Madison

Richmond, Va.
W 3-0: (25-17, 25-22, 25-14)
Sat Sep 11
at

Virginia Commonwealth

Richmond, Va.
W 3-0: (25-15, 25-23, 25-17)
Sat Sep 11
at

Virginia

Richmond, Va.
W 3-0: (25-16, 25-17, 25-18)
Fri Sep 17
at

Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind.
W 3-0: (25-23, 25-19, 25-19)
Sun Sep 19
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2: (25-17, 20-25, 25-20, 23-25, 15-9)
Fri Sep 24
at

No. 7 Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
L 2-3: 17-25, 25-19, 25-21, 22-25, 11-15)
Sun Sep 26
at

No. 20 Penn State

State College, Pa.
L 0-3: (19-25, 25-27, 21-25)
Wed Sep 29
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0: (25-10, 27-25, 25-20)
Sat Oct 2
vs.

(RV) Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0: (25-21, 25-18, 25-19)
Fri Oct 8
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 3-0: (26-24, 28-26, 25-18)
Sun Oct 10
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0: (25-22, 25-17, 25-15)
Fri Oct 15
vs.

No. 6 Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1: (25-23, 25-21, 19-25, 25-21)
Sat Oct 16
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0: (25-13, 25-20, 25-6)
Fri Oct 22
at

No. 3 Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
L 1-3: (24-26, 22-25, 25-18, 14-25)
Sun Oct 24
at

No. 12 Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 1-3: (25-22, 21-25, 21-25, 21-25)
Fri Oct 29
at

(RV) Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 3-0: (33-31, 25-18, 25-17)
Sun Oct 31
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1: (26-24, 15-25, 25-16, 25-22)
Thu Nov 4
vs.

No. 11 Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-3: 23-25, 25-16, 15-25, 23-25)
Sat Nov 6
vs.

No. 9 Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0: (27-25, 25-21, 25-23)
Sat Nov 13
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
W 3-1: (21-25, 25-23, 25-19, 25-16)
Sun Nov 14
at

No. 25 Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
W 3-0 (27-25, 25-18, 25-23)
Fri Nov 19
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1: (25-15, 25-15, 22-25, 25-16)
Sun Nov 21
vs.

No. 15 Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1: 25-23, 22-25, 25-11, 25-20)
Wed Nov 24
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
W 3-0: (25-16, 25-19, 25-17)
Fri Nov 26
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
W 3-0: (25-19, 25-23, 25-18)
Fri Dec 3
vs.

Howard

NCAA Round 1 (Covelli Center)
W 3-0: (25-12, 25-7, 25-10)
Sat Dec 4
vs.

Tennessee

NCAA Round 2 (Covelli Center)
W 3-1: (25-18, 14-25, 25-21, 25-21)
Thu Dec 9
at

No. 13 Georgia Tech (#8 seed)

Louisville, Ky. (NCAA Regional Semifinal)
L 0-3: (22-25, 24-26, 21-25)

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event