Women's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Aug 30

VCU vs. Texas Tech

9:30 am
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Fri Aug 30

Lehigh

W 3-0
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Fri Aug 30

Lehigh vs. VCU

5:30 pm
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Fri Aug 30

Texas Tech

L 2-3
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Sat Aug 31

Texas Tech vs. Lehigh

2:00 pm
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Sat Aug 31

VCU

W 3-1
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Fri Sep 6

#10 Pittsburgh

L 0-3
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Sep 7

Duquesne

W 3-0
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Sep 7

Green Bay

L 1-3
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Sep 13

Tulane

L 1-3
Bowling Green, Ky.
Fri Sep 13

Western Kentucky

L 0-3
Bowling Green, Ky.
Sat Sep 14

Bowling Green

W 3-0
Bowling Green, Ky.
Thu Sep 19

Miami (Ohio)

6:00 pm
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Fri Sep 20

Illinois State

10:00 am
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Fri Sep 20

Dayton vs. Miami (Ohio)

12:00 pm
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Fri Sep 20

Miami (Ohio) vs. Illinois State

5:30 pm
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Fri Sep 20

Dayton

8:00 pm
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Sat Sep 21

Dayton vs. Illinois State

12:00 pm
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Wed Sep 25

Maryland

6:00 pm
College Park, Md.
Sun Sep 29

Michigan

2:00 pm
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Oct 4

Michigan State

7:00 pm
Covelli Center
Sun Oct 6

Michigan

1:00 pm
Covelli Center
Fri Oct 11

Rutgers

7:00 pm
Piscataway, N.J.
Sat Oct 12

Penn State

7:00 pm
State College, Pa.
Wed Oct 16

Iowa

8:00 pm
Covelli Center
Sat Oct 19

Purdue

7:00 pm
Covelli Center
Wed Oct 23

Rutgers

6:00 pm
Covelli Center
Sat Oct 26

Illinois

6:00 pm
Champaign, Ill.
Wed Oct 30

Minnesota

8:00 pm
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Nov 2

Maryland

7:00 pm
Covelli Center
Fri Nov 8

Wisconsin

7:00 pm
Covelli Center
Sun Nov 10

Minnesota

12:00 pm
Covelli Center
Fri Nov 15

Purdue

7:00 pm
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Nov 16

Indiana

7:00 pm
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri Nov 22

Northwestern

7:00 pm
Covelli Center
Sun Nov 24

Illinois

1:00 pm
Covelli Center
Fri Nov 29

Iowa

8:00 pm
Iowa City, Iowa
Sat Nov 30

Nebraska

TBA
Lincoln, Neb.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event