Women's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Aug 30

VCU vs. Texas Tech

9:30 am
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Fri Aug 30

Lehigh

12:00 pm
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Fri Aug 30

Lehigh vs. VCU

5:30 pm
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Fri Aug 30

Texas Tech

8:00 pm
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Sat Aug 31

Texas Tech vs. Lehigh

2:00 pm
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Sat Aug 31

VCU

7:00 pm
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Fri Sep 6

Pittsburgh

8:00 pm
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Sep 7

TBA

TBA
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Sep 7

TBA

TBA
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Sep 13

Tulane

1:00 pm
Bowling Green, Ky.
Fri Sep 13

Western Kentucky

7:00 pm
Bowling Green, Ky.
Sat Sep 14

Bowling Green

4:00 pm
Bowling Green, Ky.
Thu Sep 19

Miami (OH)

6:00 pm
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Fri Sep 20

Illinois State

10:00 am
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Fri Sep 20

Dayton vs. Miami (OH)

12:00 pm
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Fri Sep 20

Miami (OH) vs. Illinois State

5:30 pm
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Fri Sep 20

Dayton

8:00 pm
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Sat Sep 21

Dayton vs. Illinois State

TBA
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Wed Sep 25

Maryland

TBA
College Park, Md.
Sun Sep 29

Michigan

TBA
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Oct 4

Michigan State

TBA
Covelli Center
Sun Oct 6

Michigan

TBA
Covelli Center
Fri Oct 11

Penn State

TBA
State College, Pa.
Sat Oct 12

Rutgers

TBA
Piscataway, N.J.
Wed Oct 16

Iowa

TBA
Covelli Center
Sat Oct 19

Purdue

TBA
Covelli Center
Wed Oct 23

Rutgers

TBA
Covelli Center
Sat Oct 26

Illinois

TBA
Champaign, Ill.
Wed Oct 30

Minnesota

TBA
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Nov 2

Maryland

TBA
Covelli Center
Fri Nov 8

Wisconsin

TBA
Covelli Center
Sun Nov 10

Minnesota

TBA
Covelli Center
Fri Nov 15

Purdue

TBA
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Nov 16

Indiana

TBA
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri Nov 22

Northwestern

TBA
Covelli Center
Sun Nov 24

Illinois

TBA
Covelli Center
Fri Nov 29

Iowa

TBA
Iowa City, Iowa
Sat Nov 30

Nebraska

TBA
Lincoln, Neb.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions