Women's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Aug 30

VCU vs. Texas Tech

9:30 am
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Fri Aug 30

Lehigh

W 3-0
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Fri Aug 30

Lehigh vs. VCU

5:30 pm
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Fri Aug 30

Texas Tech

L 2-3
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Sat Aug 31

Texas Tech vs. Lehigh

2:00 pm
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Sat Aug 31

VCU

W 3-1
Covelli Center (Sports Imports Classic)
Fri Sep 6

#10 Pittsburgh

L 0-3
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Sep 7

Duquesne

W 3-0
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Sep 7

Green Bay

L 1-3
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Sep 13

Tulane

L 1-3
Bowling Green, Ky.
Fri Sep 13

Western Kentucky

L 0-3
Bowling Green, Ky.
Sat Sep 14

Bowling Green

W 3-0
Bowling Green, Ky.
Thu Sep 19

Miami (Ohio)

W 3-1
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Fri Sep 20

Illinois State

W 3-0
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Fri Sep 20

Dayton vs. Miami (Ohio)

12:00 pm
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Fri Sep 20

Miami (Ohio) vs. Illinois State

5:30 pm
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Fri Sep 20

Dayton

W 3-1
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Sat Sep 21

Dayton vs. Illinois State

12:00 pm
Covelli Center (Buckeye Invite)
Wed Sep 25

Maryland

W 3-1
College Park, Md.
Sun Sep 29

RV Michigan

L 0-3
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Oct 4

Michigan State

L 0-3
Covelli Center
Sun Oct 6

RV Michigan

L 0-3
Covelli Center
Fri Oct 11

Rutgers

W 3-0
New Brunswick, N.J.
Sat Oct 12

#8 Penn State

L 0-3
State College, Pa.
Wed Oct 16

Iowa

W 3-0
Covelli Center
Sat Oct 19

#20 Purdue

L 2-3
Covelli Center
Wed Oct 23

Rutgers

W 3-1
Covelli Center
Sat Oct 26

#17 Illinois

L 0-3
Champaign, Ill.
Wed Oct 30

#6 Minnesota

L 2-3
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Nov 2

Maryland

W 3-0
Covelli Center
Fri Nov 8

#4 Wisconsin

W 3-1
Covelli Center
Sun Nov 10

#6 Minnesota

L 0-3
Covelli Center
Fri Nov 15

#16 Purdue

L 1-3
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Nov 16

Indiana

W 3-1
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri Nov 22

Northwestern

L 0-3
Covelli Center
Sun Nov 24

#25 Illinois

L 1-3
Covelli Center
Fri Nov 29

Iowa

W 3-1
Iowa City, Iowa
Sat Nov 30

#6 Nebraska

L 0-3
Lincoln, Neb.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event