Women's Track & Field SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Jan 16
at

Simmons-Harvey Big Ten Invite

Ann Arbor, Mich.
NTS
Sat Jan 23
at

Penn State Invite

State College, Pa.
NTS
Sat Feb 6
at

Hoosier Hills Invite

Bloomington, Ind.
NTS
Fri Feb 12
at

SPIRE B1G Invite

Geneva, Ohio
NTS
Sat Feb 13
at

SPIRE B1G Invite

Geneva, Ohio
NTS
Fri Feb 19
at

Silverston Invitational

Ann Arbor, Mich.
NTS
Thu Feb 25
vs.

Big Ten Indoor Championships

Geneva, Ohio
8th/6 pts.
Fri Feb 26
vs.

Big Ten Indoor Championships

Geneva, Ohio
10th/6 pts.
Sat Feb 27
vs.

Big Ten Indoor Championships

Geneva, Ohio
8th/42 pts.
Thu Mar 11
at

NCAA Indoor Championships

Fayetteville, Ark.
NTS
Fri Mar 12
at

NCAA Indoor Championships

Fayetteville, Ark.
NTS
Sat Mar 13
at

NCAA Indoor Championships

Fayetteville, Ark.
11th/18 pts.
Sat Mar 27
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
NTS
Fri Apr 2
at

North Florida

Jacksonville, Fla.
NTS
Sat Apr 3
at

North Florida

Jacksonville, Fla.
NTS
Fri Apr 9
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
NTS
Fri Apr 16
at

Husker B1G Invite

Dallas, Texas
NTS
Fri Apr 16
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
NTS
Sat Apr 17
at

Husker B1G Invite

Dallas, Texas
NTS
Fri Apr 23
at

Fighting Illini Big Ten Relays

Champaign, Ill.
NTS
Sat Apr 24
at

Fighting Illini Big Ten Relays

Champaign, Ill.
NTS
Fri Apr 30
vs.

Jesse Owens Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
NTS
Sat May 1
vs.

Jesse Owens Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
NTS
Fri May 14
at

Big Ten Championships

Champaign, Ill.
3rd/18pts
Sat May 15
at

Big Ten Championships

Champaign, Ill.
2nd/36 pts.
Sun May 16
at

Big Ten Championships

Champaign, Ill.
1st/117pts.
Thu May 27
at

NCAA East Prelims

Jacksonville, Fla.
NTS
Sat May 29
at

NCAA East Prelims

Jacksonville, Fla.
NTS
Thu Jun 10
at

NCAA Championships **

Eugene, Org.
T3rd / 13 pts.
Sat Jun 12
at

NCAA Championships **

Eugene, Ore.
T11th/19 pts.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event