Women's Tennis SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Sep 17
at

Debbie Southern Furman Fall Classic

Greenville, S.C.
NTS
Thu Sep 23
at

Fall Ranked Spotlight/Wolfpack Invitational

Cary, N.C.
NTS
Fri Sep 24
at

ITA Midwest Regionals

Champaign, Ill.
NTS
Fri Oct 1
at

Michigan Invitational

Ann Arbor, Mich.
NTS
Wed Oct 6
at

ITA All-Americans

Charleston, S.C.
NTS
Fri Oct 8
at

UC/Xavier Fall Invitational

Cincinnati, Ohio
NTS
Fri Oct 22
vs.

ITA Super Regionals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Oct 23
vs.

ITA Super Regionals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Oct 24
vs.

ITA Super Regionals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Mon Oct 25
vs.

ITA Super Regionals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Fri Oct 29
at

Gamecock Hidden Dual

Columbia, S.C.
All Day
Thu Nov 4
at

ITA Fall Championships

San Diego, Calif.
All Day
Fri Nov 5
at

ASU Thunderbird Invitational

Tempe, Ariz.
All Day

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event