Women's Tennis SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Sep 17
at

Debbie Southern Furman Fall Classic

Greenville, S.C.
NTS
Thu Sep 23
at

Fall Ranked Spotlight/Wolfpack Invitational

Cary, N.C.
NTS
Fri Sep 24
at

ITA Midwest Regionals

Champaign, Ill.
NTS
Fri Oct 1
at

Michigan Invitational

Ann Arbor, Mich.
NTS
Wed Oct 6
at

ITA All-Americans

Charleston, S.C.
NTS
Fri Oct 8
at

UC/Xavier Fall Invitational

Cincinnati, Ohio
NTS
Fri Oct 22
vs.

ITA Super Regionals

Columbus, Ohio
NTS
Sat Oct 23
vs.

ITA Super Regionals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Oct 24
vs.

ITA Super Regionals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Mon Oct 25
vs.

ITA Super Regionals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Fri Oct 29
at

Gamecock Hidden Dual

Columbia, S.C.
NTS
Thu Nov 4
at

ITA Fall Championships

San Diego, Calif.
All Day
Fri Nov 5
at

ASU Thunderbird Invitational

Tempe, Ariz.
All Day
Fri Jan 14
at

Michigan Invitational

Ann Arbor, Mich.
All Day
Fri Jan 21
at

Duke

Durham, N.C.
6:00 pm
Sun Jan 23
at

NC State

Raleigh, N.C.
12:00 pm
Sat Jan 29
vs.

Oklahoma State (ITA Kickoff Weekend)

Columbus, Ohio
10:00 am
Sun Jan 30
vs.

LSU or Tennessee (ITA Kickoff Weekend)

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Feb 11
at

ITA National Team Indoor Championship

Madison, Wis.
TBA
Sat Feb 12
vs.

Princeton (if no ITA Indoors)

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Feb 18
at

Kentucky

Lexington, Ky.
4:00 pm
Sun Feb 27
vs.

Pepperdine

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Fri Mar 4
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
4:00 pm
Sun Mar 13
vs.

Xavier

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Fri Mar 18
at

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
6:00 pm
Sun Mar 20
at

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
12:00 pm
Sun Mar 27
at

Arizona State

Tempe, Ariz.
2:00 pm
Fri Apr 1
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sun Apr 3
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Fri Apr 8
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sun Apr 10
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00 pm
Fri Apr 15
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
4:30 pm
Sun Apr 17
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
12:00 pm
Fri Apr 22
vs.

Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
6:00 pm
Sun Apr 24
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Wed Apr 27
at

Big Ten Tournament

Iowa City, Iowa
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event