Women's Tennis SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Mon Sep 16

Lubbock 15K

n/a
Lubbock, Texas
Fri Sep 20

Furman Fall Classic

n/a
Greenville, S.C.
Fri Sep 27

USTA Fall Ranked Spotlight

n/a
Lake Nona, Fla.
Sat Oct 5

ITA All-American Championships

n/a
Tulsa, Okla.
Thu Oct 17

ITA Midwest Regional Championships

N/A
East Lansing, Mich.
Wed Nov 6

ITA Oracle Fall Championship

n/a
Newport Beach, Calif.
Fri Nov 8

Arizona State Invite

n/a
Tempe, Ariz.
Fri Jan 17

Michigan Invite

n/a
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat Jan 25

Wake Forest

W 4-0
Stillwater, Okla.
Sun Jan 26

Oklahoma State

W 4-3
Stillwater, Okla.
Fri Jan 31

Duke

W 4-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 7

Georgia Tech (ITA Indoors)

L 1-4
Chicago, Ill.
Sat Feb 8

Michigan (ITA Indoors)

W 4-3
Chicago, Ill.
Sun Feb 9

Texas

L 3-4
Chicago, Ill.
Sun Feb 16

Vanderbilt

L 2-5
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri Feb 21

Kentucky

W 4-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 23

Arizona State

W 5-0
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Feb 27

Purdue

W 5-2
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun Mar 1

Florida State

W 4-3
Lake Nona, Fla.
Sat Mar 7

Northwestern

W 5-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 13

Michigan State

Canceled
Sun Mar 15

Michigan

Canceled
Fri Mar 20

Penn State

Canceled
Fri Mar 27

Wisconsin

Canceled
Sun Mar 29

Minnesota

Canceled
Fri Apr 3

Baylor

Canceled
Sat Apr 11

Iowa

Canceled
Sun Apr 12

Nebraska

Canceled
Fri Apr 17

Maryland

Canceled
Sun Apr 19

Rutgers

Canceled
Thu Apr 23

B1G Tournament

Canceled

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event