Women's Tennis SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Mon Sep 16
vs.

Lubbock 15K

Lubbock, Texas
n/a
Fri Sep 20
vs.

Furman Fall Classic

Greenville, S.C.
n/a
Fri Sep 27
vs.

USTA Fall Ranked Spotlight

Lake Nona, Fla.
n/a
Sat Oct 5
vs.

ITA All-American Championships

Tulsa, Okla.
n/a
Thu Oct 17
vs.

ITA Midwest Regional Championships

East Lansing, Mich.
N/A
Wed Nov 6
vs.

ITA Oracle Fall Championship

Newport Beach, Calif.
n/a
Fri Nov 8
vs.

Arizona State Invite

Tempe, Ariz.
n/a
Fri Jan 17
vs.

Michigan Invite

Ann Arbor, Mich.
n/a
Sat Jan 25
vs.

Wake Forest

Stillwater, Okla.
W 4-0
Sun Jan 26
vs.

Oklahoma State

Stillwater, Okla.
W 4-3
Fri Jan 31
vs.

Duke

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-2
Fri Feb 7
vs.

Georgia Tech (ITA Indoors)

Chicago, Ill.
L 1-4
Sat Feb 8
vs.

Michigan (ITA Indoors)

Chicago, Ill.
W 4-3
Sun Feb 9
vs.

Texas

Chicago, Ill.
L 3-4
Sun Feb 16
vs.

Vanderbilt

Nashville, Tenn.
L 2-5
Fri Feb 21
vs.

Kentucky

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-1
Sun Feb 23
vs.

Arizona State

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-0
Thu Feb 27
vs.

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
W 5-2
Sun Mar 1
vs.

Florida State

Lake Nona, Fla.
W 4-3
Sat Mar 7
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-2
Fri Mar 13
vs.

Michigan State

Canceled
Sun Mar 15
vs.

Michigan

Canceled
Fri Mar 20
vs.

Penn State

Canceled
Fri Mar 27
vs.

Wisconsin

Canceled
Sun Mar 29
vs.

Minnesota

Canceled
Fri Apr 3
vs.

Baylor

Canceled
Sat Apr 11
vs.

Iowa

Canceled
Sun Apr 12
vs.

Nebraska

Canceled
Fri Apr 17
vs.

Maryland

Canceled
Sun Apr 19
vs.

Rutgers

Canceled
Thu Apr 23
vs.

B1G Tournament

Canceled

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event