2021-22 Synchronized Swimming SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Jan 16
vs.

OSU Zero Waste Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
W 1st of 2
Sat Feb 5
vs.

Jessica Beck Memorial Competition

Columbus, Ohio
W 1st of 2
Sat Feb 12
at

Richmond

Richmond, Va.
W 90-40
Sun Feb 13
at

William and Mary

Williamsburg, Va.
W 102-53.5
Fri Feb 18
at

University of Arizona Collegiate Open

Phoenix, Az.
TBA
Sat Feb 19
at

University of Arizona Collegiate Open

Phoenix, Az.
TBA
Sat Feb 19
at

Wheaton College Invitational

Norton, Mass.
1st of 3
Sun Feb 27
at

North Regional Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Fri Mar 25
vs.

U.S. Collegiate National Championships

Columbus, Ohio
10:00 am
Sat Mar 26
vs.

U.S. Collegiate National Championships

Columbus, Ohio
10:00 am
Sun Mar 27
vs.

U.S. Collegiate National Championships

Columbus, Ohio
8:20 am

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event