2022-23 Synchronized Swimming SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Jan 14
vs.

OSU Zero Waste Invitational

Columbus, Ohio | McCorkle Aquatic Pavilion
TBA
Sat Feb 4
vs.

Jessica Beck Memorial

Columbus, Ohio | McCorkle Aquatic Pavilion
TBA
Sat Feb 11
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Sat Feb 11
at

Stanford Invitational Technical Competition

Palo Alto, Calif.
TBA
Sun Feb 12
at

Stanford Invitational Routine Competition

Palo Alto, Calif.
TBA
Sat Feb 18
at

Richmond

Richmond, Va.
TBA
Sat Feb 18
at

William & Mary

Richmond, Va.
TBA
Sat Feb 25
vs.

North Regional Championships

Columbus, Ohio | McCorkle Aquatic Pavilion
TBA
Wed Mar 22
at

U.S. Collegiate National Championships

Westmont, Ill.
TBA
Thu Mar 23
at

U.S. Collegiate National Championships

Westmont, Ill.
TBA
Fri Mar 24
at

U.S. Collegiate National Championships

Westmont, Ill.
TBA
Sat Mar 25
at

U.S. Collegiate National Championships

Westmont, Ill.
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event