Softball SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Feb 11
at

Northern Illinois

Boca Raton, Fla.
9:00 am
Sat Feb 12
at

Louisville

Boca Raton, Fla.
9:00 am
Sat Feb 12
at

Bethune Cookman

Boca Raton, Fla.
11:30 am
Sun Feb 13
at

Florida Atlantic

Boca Raton, Fla.
12:00 pm
Fri Feb 18
at

Butler

Leesburg, Fla.
11:00 am
Fri Feb 18
at

South Alabama

Leesburg, Fla.
1:30 pm
Sat Feb 19
at

Stetson

Leesburg, Fla.
11:00 am
Sat Feb 19
at

Liberty

Leesburg, Fla.
1:30 pm
Sun Feb 20
at

North Carolina

Leesburg, Fla.
9:00 am
Fri Feb 25
at

Virginia Tech

Columbia, S.C.
1:00 pm
Sat Feb 26
at

South Carolina

Columbia, S.C.
3:30 pm
Sat Feb 26
at

Troy

Columbia, S.C.
6:00 pm
Sun Feb 27
at

Miami (Ohio)

Columbia, S.C.
10:30 am
Fri Mar 11
at

Stony Brook

Tampa, Fla.
2:00 pm
Sat Mar 12
at

Army

Tampa, Fla.
9:00 am
Sat Mar 12
at

Stony Brook

Tampa, Fla.
11:30 am
Sun Mar 13
at

UMass

Tampa, Fla.
4:00 pm
Sun Mar 13
at

South Florida

Tampa, Fla.
6:30 pm
Tue Mar 15
at

Central Florida

Orlando, Fla.
6:00 pm
Thu Mar 17
at

Lehigh

Tampa, Fla.
11:00 am
Thu Mar 17
at

South Florida

Tampa, Fla.
4:00 pm
Fri Mar 18
at

Canisius

Tampa, Fla.
9:00 am
Fri Mar 18
at

St. Thomas

Tampa, Fla.
11:15 am
Sat Mar 19
at

South Florida

Tampa, Fla.
7:00 pm
Wed Mar 23
at

Ohio

Athens, Ohio
6:00 pm
Fri Mar 25
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sat Mar 26
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
2:00 pm
Sun Mar 27
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Tue Mar 29
at

Kentucky

Lexington, Ky.
6:00 pm
Fri Apr 1
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
6:00 pm
Sat Apr 2
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
2:00 pm
Sun Apr 3
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
1:00 pm
Tue Apr 5
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
3:00 pm
Tue Apr 5
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
5:30 pm
Fri Apr 8
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
6:00 pm
Sat Apr 9
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
2:00 pm
Sun Apr 10
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Tue Apr 12
vs.

Toledo

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Fri Apr 15
at

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
5:00 pm
Sat Apr 16
at

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
2:00 pm
Sun Apr 17
at

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
12:00 pm
Tue Apr 19
vs.

Youngstown State

Columbus, Ohio
6:00 pm
Fri Apr 22
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
6:00 pm
Sat Apr 23
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
2:00 pm
Sun Apr 24
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
1:00 pm
Fri Apr 29
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
6:00 pm
Sat Apr 30
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
2:00 pm
Sun May 1
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Fri May 6
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
6:00 pm
Sat May 7
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
2:00 pm
Sun May 8
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
1:00 pm
Wed May 11
at

Big Ten Tournament

East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
Thu May 12
at

Big Ten Tournament

East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
Fri May 13
at

Big Ten Tournament

East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
Sat May 14
at

Big Ten Tournament

East Lansing, Mich.
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event