2016-17 Women's Soccer SCHEDULE

Season 2016-17

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Thu Aug 11
at

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pa.
1:00 pm
Fri Aug 19
vs.

Kent State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Tue Aug 23
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-2
Fri Aug 26
at

Miami

Coral Gables, Fla.
W 2-1
Sun Aug 28
at

Florida Gulf Coast

Ft. Myers, Fla.
W 1-0 (2OT)
Thu Sep 1
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.
W 2-1
Sun Sep 4
at

West Virginia

Morgantown, W.Va.
L 2-1
Fri Sep 9
vs.

Texas

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1 (OT)
Mon Sep 12
vs.

BYU

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-0
Fri Sep 16
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
T 2-2 (2OT)
Sun Sep 18
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 3-0
Fri Sep 23
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-0
Sun Sep 25
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sat Oct 1
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
T 0-0 (2OT)
Thu Oct 6
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
W 4-0
Sun Oct 9
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
W 4-1
Thu Oct 13
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-2
Sun Oct 16
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
T 0-0 (2OT)
Sat Oct 22
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 2-1
Wed Oct 26
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
L 2-0
Sat Nov 12
vs.

Dayton

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2
Fri Nov 18
at

West Virginia

Morgantown, W.Va.
L 1-0 (2OT)
Sat Feb 25
vs.

Louisville

Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center)
6:30 pm
Sat Feb 25
vs.

Eastern Kentucky

Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center)
8:00 pm
Sun Mar 5
vs.

Kent State

Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center)
1:00 pm
Fri Apr 7
vs.

Ohio

Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center)
7:00 pm
Sat Apr 15
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio (Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium)
Cancelled
Sat Apr 22
at

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pa.
11:30 am

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event