2011-12 Women's Soccer SCHEDULE

Season 2011-12

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Aug 19
vs.

Xavier

Columbus, Ohio
W 1-0
Sun Aug 21
vs.

Radford

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Fri Aug 26
at

Missouri

Columbia, Mo.
L 1-0
Sun Aug 28
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1
Thu Sep 1
at

West Virginia

Morgantown, W.Va.
W 2-0
Sun Sep 4
vs.

North Carolina

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-0
Sun Sep 11
vs.

Ohio

Columbus, Ohio
W 1-0 (2OT)
Wed Sep 14
vs.

Dayton

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-0
Sun Sep 18
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
T 1-1 (2OT)
Fri Sep 23
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1
Sun Sep 25
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-0
Thu Sep 29
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
L 3-1
Sun Oct 2
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
W 1-0
Sun Oct 9
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
L 2-1
Fri Oct 14
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-0
Sun Oct 16
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-2
Fri Oct 21
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 1-0
Sun Oct 23
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
L 2-0
Sun Oct 30
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Wed Nov 2
at

Illinois

Evanston, Ill.
T 1-1
Sat Nov 12
at

Tennessee

Knoxville, Tenn.
W 3-0
Fri Nov 18
at

Milwaukee

Durham, N.C.
W 2-1
Sun Nov 20
at

Duke

Durham, N.C.
L 2-1
Sun Mar 4
vs.

Marshall

Columbus, Ohio
4:30 pm
Sun Mar 4
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
6:30 pm
Sat Apr 7
vs.

Grand Valley State

Columbus, Ohio
9:00 am
Sun Apr 15
at

Louisville

Louisville, Ky.
6:00 pm
Sat Apr 21
vs.

West Virginia

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Sat Apr 21
vs.

Pittsburgh

Columbus, Ohio
3:00 pm

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event