Women's Soccer SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Thu Aug 19
at

#15 BYU

Provo, Utah
L 0-3
Sun Aug 22
vs.

Akron

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-1
Thu Aug 26
vs.

Bowling Green

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sun Aug 29
vs.

#2 North Carolina

Columbus, Ohio
L 0-2
Thu Sep 2
vs.

#18 Central Florida

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-2
Sun Sep 5
vs.

Navy

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1
Thu Sep 9
vs.

Dayton

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-0
Sun Sep 12
vs.

#6 TCU

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-4
Sun Sep 19
at

Maryland

College Park, Maryland
W 2-1
Thu Sep 23
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-4
Sun Sep 26
at

#12 Penn State

State College, Pennsylvania
W 1-0
Thu Sep 30
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
T 1-1 (2OT)
Sun Oct 3
vs.

#9 Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-2
Sun Oct 10
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Michigan
L 0-1
Thu Oct 14
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
L 0-1 (OT)
Sun Oct 17
vs.

#22 Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1
Wed Oct 20
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisconsin
T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun Oct 24
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Illinois
W 2-1
Sun Oct 31
at

Purdue (Big Ten Tournament) **

West Lafayette, Ind.
3:00 pm

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event