Women's Soccer SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Thu Aug 22

Louisville

L 1-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Aug 25

Missouri

L 1-3
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Aug 28

UCF

T 1-1 (2OT)
Orlando, Fla.
Sun Sep 1

USF

Cancelled
Tampa, Fla.
Fri Sep 6

Texas A&M

L 0-1
College Station, Texas
Sun Sep 8

TCU

L 2-3
Fort Worth, Texas
Fri Sep 13

Miami

W 1-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Sep 15

Ohio

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Sep 19

Michigan State

W 1-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Sep 22

Michigan

L 1-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Sep 27

Wisconsin

Postponed
Madison, Wis.
Sun Sep 29

Minnesota

L 0-1
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thu Oct 3

Maryland

W 1-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Oct 6

Penn State

L 2-3
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Oct 10

Purdue

T 0-0 (2OT)
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun Oct 13

Indiana

L 0-1
Bloomington, Ind.
Thu Oct 17

Northwestern

T 1-1 (2OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Oct 20

Illinois

T 0-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Oct 27

Iowa

2:00 pm
Iowa City, Iowa
Wed Oct 30

Wisconsin

4:00 pm
Madison, Wis.
Sun Nov 3

Big Ten Quarterfinal **

TBA
Fri Nov 8

Big Ten Semifinal **

TBA
Piscataway, N.J.
Sun Nov 10

Big Ten Final **

TBA
Piscataway, N.J.
Fri Nov 15

NCAA Tournament **

TBA
Fri Nov 22

NCAA Tournament **

TBA
Sun Nov 24

NCAA Tournament **

TBA
Fri Dec 6

NCAA College Cup Semifinal **

TBA
San Jose, Calif.
Sun Dec 8

NCAA College Cup Final **

TBA
San Jose, Calif.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event