Women's Soccer SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Thu Aug 22

Louisville

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Aug 25

Missouri

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Aug 29

UCF

TBA
Orlando, Fla.
Sun Sep 1

USF

TBA
Tampa, Fla.
Fri Sep 6

Texas A&M

TBA
College Station, Texas
Sun Sep 8

TCU

TBA
Fort Worth, Texas
Fri Sep 13

Miami

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Sep 15

Ohio

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Sep 19

Michigan State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Sep 22

Michigan

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Sep 27

Wisconsin

TBA
Madison, Wis.
Sun Sep 29

Minnesota

TBA
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thu Oct 3

Maryland

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Oct 6

Penn State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Oct 10

Purdue

TBA
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun Oct 13

Indiana

TBA
Bloomington, Ind.
Thu Oct 17

Northwestern

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Oct 20

Illinois

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Oct 27

Iowa

TBA
Iowa City, Iowa

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions