Women's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Feb 8

Cincinnati

W 16-6
Cincinnati, Ohio
Sun Feb 10

Detroit Mercy

W 19-5
Columbus, Ohio
Mon Feb 18

Brown

W 15-14 (OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 22

Notre Dame

L 19-10
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 1

Marquette

W 11-9
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 3

Niagara

W 16-12
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 9

Binghamton

W 13-7
Columbus, Ohio
Mon Mar 11

UMass

L 15-14
Deland, Fla.
Sat Mar 16

Maryland

L 16-1
College Park, Md.
Thu Mar 21

Michigan

L 15-10
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 24

San Diego State

W 16-10
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 30

Oregon

W 11-5
Sparks, Md. (US Lacrosse)
Thu Apr 4

Penn State

L 21-5
University Park, Pa.
Tue Apr 9

Louisville

L 19-7
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Apr 13

Johns Hopkins

L 7-12
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 20

Rutgers

W 11-7
Piscataway, N.J.
Thu Apr 25

Northwestern

L 17-12
Columbus, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event