Women's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Feb 14
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
L 7-23
Sun Feb 21
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 15-12
Fri Feb 26
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
L 9-12
Sun Feb 28
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
L 9-10
Fri Mar 5
vs.

Johns Hopkins

Columbus, Ohio
L 11-12
Sun Mar 7
vs.

Johns Hopkins

Columbus, Ohio
L 9-10
Thu Mar 18
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
L 9-14
Sat Mar 20
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
L 5-11
Fri Mar 26
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 15-12
Sun Mar 28
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 11-9
Thu Apr 8
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
L 14-21
Fri Apr 16
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 12-9
Thu Apr 29
at

Rutgers (Big Ten Tournament Quarterfinals) **

State College, Pa.
L 13-19

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event