Women's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Feb 7

Duquesne

W 11-9
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 9

Robert Morris

W 13-8
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 12

Kent State

W 22-11
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 15

Stony Brook

L 7-20
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Wed Feb 19

Cincinnati

W 15-10
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 23

Notre Dame

L 7-18
South Bend, Ind.
Sun Mar 1

Massachusetts

L 16-21
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Mar 7

Marquette

W 16-14
Milwaukee, Wis
Tue Mar 10

Towson

L 21-14
Towson, Md.
Sat Mar 14

Johns Hopkins

Canceled
Baltimore, Md.
Sat Mar 21

Maryland

Canceled
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 27

Michigan

Canceled
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Tue Mar 31

Louisville

Canceled
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Apr 9

Penn State

Canceled
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 19

Northwestern

Canceled
Evanston, Ill.
Fri Apr 24

Rutgers

Canceled
Columbus, Ohio
Fri May 1

Big Ten Tournament

Canceled
Columbus, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event