Women's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Feb 7
vs.

Duquesne

Columbus, Ohio
W 11-9
Sun Feb 9
vs.

Robert Morris

Columbus, Ohio
W 13-8
Wed Feb 12
vs.

Kent State

Columbus, Ohio
W 22-11
Sat Feb 15
vs.

Stony Brook

Stony Brook, N.Y.
L 7-20
Wed Feb 19
vs.

Cincinnati

Columbus, Ohio
W 15-10
Sun Feb 23
vs.

Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind.
L 7-18
Sun Mar 1
vs.

Massachusetts

Atlanta, Ga.
L 16-21
Sat Mar 7
vs.

Marquette

Milwaukee, Wis
W 16-14
Tue Mar 10
vs.

Towson

Towson, Md.
L 21-14
Sat Mar 14
vs.

Johns Hopkins

Baltimore, Md.
Canceled
Sat Mar 21
vs.

Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
Canceled
Fri Mar 27
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
Canceled
Tue Mar 31
vs.

Louisville

Columbus, Ohio
Canceled
Thu Apr 9
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
Canceled
Sun Apr 19
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
Canceled
Fri Apr 24
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
Canceled
Fri May 1
vs.

Big Ten Tournament

Columbus, Ohio
Canceled

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event