🥍 Experience The Ohio State Lacrosse Stadium

ENTER

2022-23 Women's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Feb 4
at

Vanderbilt (scrimmage) *

Nashville, Tenn.
12:00 pm
Fri Feb 10
vs.

Robert Morris

Columbus, Ohio
3:00 pm
Sun Feb 12
vs.

Temple

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Fri Feb 17
at

San Diego State

San Diego, Calif. (5 p.m. PT)
8:00 pm
Sun Feb 19
at

USC

Los Angeles, Calif. (1 p.m. PT)
4:00 pm
Sat Feb 25
vs.

Denver

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Tue Feb 28
vs.

Cincinnati

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sat Mar 4
at

James Madison

Harrisonburg, Va.
1:00 pm
Thu Mar 9
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
6:00 pm
Sun Mar 12
vs.

Colorado

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Mar 18
vs.

Johns Hopkins

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Sat Mar 25
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
2:30 pm
Tue Mar 28
vs.

Louisville

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Tue Apr 4
at

Marquette

Milwaukee, Wis. (Noon CT)
1:00 pm
Sat Apr 8
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
12:00 pm
Sat Apr 15
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
6:00 pm
Thu Apr 20
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
6:00 pm

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event