Women's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Sep 28
vs.

Quinnipiac

Hamden, Conn
W 3-2
Sat Sep 29
vs.

Quinnipiac

Hamden, Conn
W 3-2
Fri Oct 5
vs.

Colgate

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-3
Sat Oct 6
vs.

Colgate

Columbus, Ohio
L 5-2
Fri Oct 12
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sat Oct 13
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1 (OT)
Fri Oct 19
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 3-0
Sat Oct 20
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 3-2
Fri Oct 26
vs.

St. Lawrence

Canton, N.Y.
L 3-2
Sat Oct 27
vs.

St. Lawrence

Canton, N.Y.
W 6-1
Fri Nov 2
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2
Sat Nov 3
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2
Fri Nov 9
vs.

Bemidji St

Bemidji, Minn.
L 2-1
Sat Nov 10
vs.

Bemidji St

Bemidji, Minn.
L 4-2
Fri Nov 16
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sat Nov 17
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-1
Sat Dec 1
vs.

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn.
L 3-0
Sun Dec 2
vs.

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn.
W 2-0
Sat Dec 15
vs.

Mercyhurst

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1 (OT)
Sun Dec 16
vs.

Mercyhurst

Columbus, Ohio
W 9-2
Sat Jan 5
vs.

Minnesota Whitecaps

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-2
Sun Jan 6
vs.

Minnesota Whitecaps

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-1
Fri Jan 11
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
W 1-0
Sat Jan 12
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
L 5-2
Fri Jan 18
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
L 5-2
Sat Jan 19
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
L 6-3
Fri Jan 25
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 7-2
Sat Jan 26
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 7-1
Fri Feb 1
vs.

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn.
W 4-0
Sat Feb 2
vs.

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn.
W 5-0
Fri Feb 8
vs.

Bemidji St

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-2
Sat Feb 9
vs.

Bemidji St

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-1
Fri Feb 22
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
T 1-1 (SOW)
Sat Feb 23
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
T 2-2 (SOW)
Fri Mar 1
vs.

Minnesota State **

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2 (OT)
Sat Mar 2
vs.

Minnesota State **

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sat Mar 9
vs.

Wisconsin **

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 3-2

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions