Women's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Tue Sep 26
vs.

South Korean Olympic Team *

Columbus, Ohio
W 8-0
Fri Sep 29
vs.

RPI

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-1
Sat Sep 30
vs.

RPI

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Fri Oct 6
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 3-2
Sat Oct 7
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
T 5-5 (SOW)
Fri Oct 13
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-0
Sat Oct 14
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-3
Fri Oct 20
vs.

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn.
W 4-0
Sat Oct 21
vs.

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn.
W 4-0
Sat Nov 4
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
L 7-0
Sun Nov 5
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
L 3-1
Fri Nov 10
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1
Sat Nov 11
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-3
Fri Nov 17
vs.

Bemidji State

Bemidji, Minn.
T 3-3 (SO 1-0)
Sat Nov 18
vs.

Bemidji State

Bemidji, Minn.
W 5-4
Fri Nov 24
vs.

Robert Morris

Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 7-3
Sat Nov 25
vs.

Robert Morris

Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 3-2 (OT)
Fri Dec 1
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
T 2-2 (SOW 1-0)
Sat Dec 2
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
T 0-0 (SOW 1-0)
Fri Dec 15
vs.

Mercyhurst

Erie, Pa.
W 2-1
Sat Dec 16
vs.

Mercyhurst

Erie, Pa.
L 6-4
Fri Jan 5
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 5-1
Sat Jan 6
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-0
Fri Jan 12
vs.

Robert Morris

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-0
Sat Jan 13
vs.

Robert Morris

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-2
Fri Jan 19
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2
Sat Jan 20
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-1
Fri Jan 26
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
L 4-1
Sat Jan 27
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
L 2-1
Fri Feb 2
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
W 1-0
Sat Feb 3
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Fri Feb 9
vs.

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn.
L 4-1
Sat Feb 10
vs.

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn.
W 3-2
Fri Feb 16
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sat Feb 17
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-1
Fri Feb 23
vs.

Minnesota State**

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-0
Sat Feb 24
vs.

Minnesota State**

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-2
Sat Mar 3
vs.

Minnesota**

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 2-0
Sat Mar 10
vs.

Boston College**

Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 2-0
Fri Mar 16
vs.

Clarkson**

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 1-0

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions