Women's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Sep 30
vs.

RPI

Troy, N.Y.
W 4-1
Sat Oct 1
vs.

RPI

Troy, N.Y.
W 2-0
Fri Oct 7
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
L 3-0
Sat Oct 8
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
T 1-1 (SOL)
Fri Oct 14
vs.

Bemidji State

Bemidji, Minn.
W 3-1
Sat Oct 15
vs.

Bemidji State

Bemidji, Minn.
L 4-1
Fri Oct 21
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-2
Sat Oct 22
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-1
Fri Oct 28
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio
L 6-0
Sat Oct 29
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-2
Fri Nov 4
vs.

Lindenwood

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sat Nov 5
vs.

Lindenwood

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Fri Nov 11
vs.

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn.
W 3-0
Sat Nov 12
vs.

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn.
L 4-1
Fri Nov 18
vs.

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn.
W 2-1
Sat Nov 19
vs.

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn.
L 2-1
Fri Dec 2
vs.

North Dakota

Columbus, Ohio
T 1-1 (SOL)
Sat Dec 3
vs.

North Dakota

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1
Fri Dec 9
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
L 7-0
Sat Dec 10
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
L 5-0
Fri Jan 6
vs.

Penn State

State College, Pa.
W 5-0
Sat Jan 7
vs.

Penn State

State College, Pa.
W 6-0
Fri Jan 13
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1
Sat Jan 14
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-1
Fri Jan 20
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 2-1
Sat Jan 21
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
T 1-1 (SOW)
Fri Jan 27
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
L 6-1
Sat Jan 28
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
L 3-0
Fri Feb 3
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-1
Sat Feb 4
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
T 2-2 (SOW)
Fri Feb 10
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
T 1-1 (SOL)
Sat Feb 11
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-2
Fri Feb 17
vs.

North Dakota

Grand Forks, N.D.
W 4-2
Sat Feb 18
vs.

North Dakota

Grand Forks, N.D.
L 3-2
Fri Feb 24
vs.

North Dakota**

Grand Forks, N.D.
W 3-2 (OT)
Sat Feb 25
vs.

North Dakota**

Grand Forks, N.D.
L 4-1
Sun Feb 26
vs.

North Dakota**

Grand Forks, N.D.
L 2-1 (OT)

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions