Women's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 2
vs.

Lindenwood

St. Charles, Mo.
W 5-1
Sat Oct 3
vs.

Lindenwood

St. Charles, Mo.
W 3-2
Sat Oct 10
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
L 7-0
Sun Oct 11
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
L 8-0
Fri Oct 16
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 7-2
Sat Oct 17
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 11-2
Fri Oct 23
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio (Schottenstein Center)
W 5-3
Sat Oct 24
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio (Schottenstein Center)
W 4-0
Fri Nov 6
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-1
Sat Nov 7
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-1
Sat Nov 14
vs.

North Dakota

Grand Forks, N.D.
W 3-2
Sun Nov 15
vs.

North Dakota

Grand Forks, N.D.
L 4-1
Fri Nov 20
vs.

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn.
L 3-2
Sat Nov 21
vs.

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn.
L 4-1
Sat Nov 28
vs.

Vermont

Burlington, Vt.
W 5-2
Sun Nov 29
vs.

Boston University

Burlington, Vt.
L 5-3
Fri Dec 11
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio
L 4-2
Sat Dec 12
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio
L 5-2
Sat Jan 2
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1
Sun Jan 3
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-2
Sat Jan 9
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 3-1
Sun Jan 10
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 9-0
Fri Jan 15
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-1
Sat Jan 16
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-1
Fri Jan 22
vs.

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn.
T 3-3 (SOW)
Sat Jan 23
vs.

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn.
W 8-3
Fri Jan 29
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
W 6-3
Sat Jan 30
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
L 4-3
Fri Feb 5
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-1
Sat Feb 6
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-0
Fri Feb 12
vs.

Bemidji State

Bemidji State, Minn.
L 3-1
Sat Feb 13
vs.

Bemidji State

Bemidji State, Minn.
L 6-2
Fri Feb 19
vs.

North Dakota

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sat Feb 20
vs.

North Dakota

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-2
Fri Feb 26
vs.

Minnesota**

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 5-2
Sat Feb 27
vs.

Minnesota**

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 5-0

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions