Women's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Sep 28
vs.

Western

Columbus, Ohio
T 2-2 (SOW)
Fri Oct 3
vs.

New Hampshire

Columbus, Ohio
W 1-0
Sat Oct 4
vs.

New Hampshire

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-3
Fri Oct 10
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
L 6-0
Sun Oct 12
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
L 3-0
Fri Oct 17
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-1
Sat Oct 18
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
W 1-0
Fri Oct 31
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
L 4-2
Sat Nov 1
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Fri Nov 7
vs.

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn.
W 3-1
Sat Nov 8
vs.

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn.
W 2-0
Tue Nov 11
vs.

Mercyhurst

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-0
Fri Nov 14
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 4-2
Sat Nov 15
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 5-3
Fri Nov 21
vs.

North Dakota

Grand Forks, N.D.
T 2-2 (SOW)
Sat Nov 22
vs.

North Dakota

Grand Forks, N.D.
L 4-3
Fri Nov 28
vs.

Robert Morris

Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 5-1
Fri Dec 5
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio
T 2-2 (SOL)
Sat Dec 6
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio
L 4-1
Fri Dec 19
vs.

Bemidji State

Bemidji, Minn.
W 2-0
Sat Dec 20
vs.

Bemidji State

Bemidji, Minn.
W 2-1
Sat Jan 3
vs.

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
W 3-1
Sun Jan 4
vs.

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
W 6-0
Fri Jan 9
vs.

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn.
W 3-1
Sat Jan 10
vs.

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn.
W 4-0
Fri Jan 16
vs.

North Dakota

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-0
Sat Jan 17
vs.

North Dakota

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-0
Fri Jan 30
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
T 3-3 (SOL)
Sat Jan 31
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 3-1
Fri Feb 6
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2
Sat Feb 7
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-0
Fri Feb 13
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-0
Sat Feb 14
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-3
Fri Feb 20
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
L 3-1
Sun Feb 22
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
L 5-2
Fri Feb 27
vs.

North Dakota**

Grand Forks, N.D.
L 5-2
Sat Feb 28
vs.

North Dakota**

Grand Forks, N.D.
L 2-1

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions