Women's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Sep 28
vs.

Lindenwood

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sat Sep 29
vs.

Lindenwood

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-2
Fri Oct 5
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
W 3-1
Sat Oct 6
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
W 3-2
Fri Oct 12
vs.

North Dakota

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-3
Sat Oct 13
vs.

North Dakota

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-0
Fri Oct 19
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 7-2
Sat Oct 20
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 8-0
Fri Oct 26
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-1
Sat Oct 27
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
W 10-1
Fri Nov 2
vs.

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn.
W 3-2
Sat Nov 3
vs.

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn.
W 4-2
Fri Nov 16
vs.

Wisconsin

Schottenstein Center
L 4-2
Sat Nov 17
vs.

Wisconsin

Schottenstein Center
W 3-1
Fri Nov 23
vs.

Princeton

Princeton, N.J.
W 4-2
Sat Nov 24
vs.

Princeton

Princeton, N.J.
L 2-1
Fri Nov 30
vs.

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn.
T 0-0 (SOW)
Sat Dec 1
vs.

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn.
W 4-3
Sat Dec 8
vs.

RIT

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sun Dec 9
vs.

RIT

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-2
Fri Jan 11
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
L 4-1
Sat Jan 12
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
L 2-1
Fri Jan 18
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
T 1-1 (SOW)
Sat Jan 19
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Fri Jan 25
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Schottenstein Center
L 7-5
Sat Jan 26
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Schottenstein Center
L 3-2
Fri Feb 1
vs.

Bemidji State

Bemidji, Minn.
W 2-1
Sat Feb 2
vs.

Bemidji State

Bemidji, Minn.
L 2-1
Fri Feb 8
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 5-2
Sat Feb 9
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 5-3
Fri Feb 15
vs.

North Dakota

Grand Forks, N.D.
L 5-2
Sat Feb 16
vs.

North Dakota

Grand Forks, N.D.
L 3-2
Fri Feb 22
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-1
Sat Feb 23
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
T 3-3 (SOW)
Fri Mar 1
vs.

Minnesota Duluth**

Duluth, Minn.
W 4-2
Sat Mar 2
vs.

Minnesota Duluth**

Duluth, Minn.
W 3-0
Fri Mar 8
vs.

Minnesota**

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 5-0

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions