Women's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Sep 24
vs.

St. Thomas

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-0
Sat Sep 25
vs.

St. Thomas

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-1
Fri Oct 1
at

#4 Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn. (7 p.m. CT)
W 4-2
Sat Oct 2
at

#4 Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn. (3 p.m. CT)
W 4-1
Fri Oct 15
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Sat Oct 16
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sat Oct 23
at

#1 Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc. (2 p.m. CT)
L 1-3
Sun Oct 24
at

#1 Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc. (3 p.m. CT)
L 1-2 (OT)
Fri Oct 29
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-2
Sat Oct 30
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
W 10-1
Fri Nov 5
at

St. Thomas

St. Paul, Minn. (6 p.m. CT)
W 8-1
Sat Nov 6
at

St. Thomas

St. Paul, Minn. (2 p.m. CT)
W 6-2
Fri Nov 19
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-3
Sat Nov 20
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
W 9-0
Fri Nov 26
at

St. Lawrence (D1 in DC Tournament)

Washington, D.C.
W 5-2
Sat Nov 27
at

Penn State (D1 in DC Tournament)

Washington, D.C.
W 4-2
Fri Dec 3
at

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn. (6 p.m. CT)
L 2-5
Sat Dec 4
at

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn. (3 p.m. CT)
W 6-2
Fri Jan 7
vs.

Lindenwood

Columbus, Ohio
W 8-2
Sat Jan 8
vs.

Lindenwood

Columbus, Ohio
W 10-0
Fri Jan 14
at

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn. (6 p.m. CT)
CANCELED
Sat Jan 15
at

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn. (2 p.m. CT)
CANCELED
Fri Jan 21
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio
6:00 pm
Sat Jan 22
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio
3:00 pm
Fri Jan 28
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
6:00 pm
Sat Jan 29
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
3:00 pm
Fri Feb 4
at

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn. (6 p.m. CT)
7:00 pm
Sat Feb 5
at

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn. (2 p.m. CT)
3:00 pm
Fri Feb 11
at

Bemidji State

Bemidji, Minn. (6 p.m. CT)
7:00 pm
Sat Feb 12
at

Bemidji State

Bemidji, Minn. (3 p.m. CT)
4:00 pm
Fri Feb 18
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
6:00 pm
Sat Feb 19
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
3:00 pm
Fri Feb 25
at

WCHA Quarterfinals **

TBA
TBA
Sat Feb 26
at

WCHA Quarterfinals **

TBA
TBA
Sun Feb 27
at

WCHA Quarterfinals **

TBA
TBA
Sat Mar 5
at

WCHA Final Faceoff Semifinals **

TBA
TBA
Sun Mar 6
at

WCHA Final Faceoff Championship **

TBA
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event