Women's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Sep 27

St. Lawrence

6:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 28

St. Lawrence

3:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 4

St. Cloud State

6:07 pm
St. Cloud, Minn.
Sat Oct 5

St. Cloud State

3:07 pm
St. Cloud, Minn.
Fri Oct 11

Wisconsin

6:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 12

Wisconsin

3:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 18

Minnesota State

3:07 pm
Mankato, Minn.
Sat Oct 19

Minnesota State

3:07 pm
Mankato, Minn.
Fri Oct 25

Minnesota

6:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 26

Minnesota

3:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 1

Bemidji State

7:07 pm
Bemidji, Minn.
Sat Nov 2

Bemidji State

4:07 pm
Bemidji, Minn.
Fri Nov 15

Minnesota Duluth

6:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 16

Minnesota Duluth

3:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 22

Colgate

3:00 pm
Hamilton, N.Y.
Sat Nov 23

Colgate

3:00 pm
Hamilton, N.Y.
Fri Nov 29

Cornell

6:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 30

Cornell

3:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 14

Princeton

4:00 pm
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sun Dec 15

Princeton

4:00 pm
Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri Jan 10

Minnesota State

6:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 11

Minnesota State

3:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 17

Minnesota

7:07 pm
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Jan 18

Minnesota

5:30 pm
Minneapolis, Minn. (Parade Stadium)
Fox Sports North
Fri Jan 24

Quinnipiac

6:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 25

Quinnipiac

3:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 31

Bemidji State

6:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 1

Bemidji State

3:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 7

Minnesota Duluth

3:07 pm
Duluth, Minn.
Sat Feb 8

Minnesota Duluth

3:07 pm
Duluth, Minn.
Sat Feb 15

Wisconsin

TBA
Madison, Wis.
Sun Feb 16

Wisconsin

TBA
Madison, Wis.
Fri Feb 21

St. Cloud State

6:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 22

St. Cloud State

3:07 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 28

WCHA First Round

TBA
Campus Sites
Sat Feb 29

WCHA First Round

TBA
Campus Sites
Sun Mar 1

WCHA First Round

TBA
Campus Sites
Sat Mar 7

WCHA Final Faceoff

TBA
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sun Mar 8

WCHA Final Faceoff

TBA
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Mar 14

NCAA Quaterfinal

TBA
Campus Sites
Fri Mar 20

NCAA Frozen Four

TBA
Boston, Mass.
Sun Mar 22

NCAA Frozen Four

TBA
Boston, Mass.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions