Women's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Sep 27

St. Lawrence

W 4-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 28

St. Lawrence

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 4

St. Cloud State

W 5-2
St. Cloud, Minn.
Sat Oct 5

St. Cloud State

W 6-2
St. Cloud, Minn.
Fri Oct 11

Wisconsin

L 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 12

Wisconsin

L 7-3
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 18

Minnesota State

T 1-1 (OT)
Mankato, Minn.
Sat Oct 19

Minnesota State

T 3-3 (SO)
Mankato, Minn.
Fri Oct 25

Minnesota

W 4-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 26

Minnesota

L 4-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 1

Bemidji State

W 4-3 (OT)
Bemidji, Minn.
Sat Nov 2

Bemidji State

W 3-1
Bemidji, Minn.
Fri Nov 15

Minnesota Duluth

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 16

Minnesota Duluth

T 1-1 (SO)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 22

Colgate

W 6-2
Hamilton, N.Y.
Sat Nov 23

Colgate

T 1-1 (OT)
Hamilton, N.Y.
Fri Nov 29

Cornell

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 30

Cornell

L 5-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 14

Princeton

L 4-2
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sun Dec 15

Princeton

W 5-2
Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri Jan 10

Minnesota State

W 6-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 11

Minnesota State

W 8-4
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 17

Minnesota

W 4-1
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Jan 18

Minnesota

L 2-1
Minneapolis, Minn. (Parade Stadium)
Fri Jan 24

Quinnipiac

W 2-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 25

Quinnipiac

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 31

Bemidji State

W 7-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 1

Bemidji State

T 2-2 (SO)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 7

Minnesota Duluth

L 5-4 (OT)
Duluth, Minn.
Sat Feb 8

Minnesota Duluth

L 4-1
Duluth, Minn.
Sat Feb 15

Wisconsin

W 3-1
Madison, Wis.
Sun Feb 16

Wisconsin

T 1-1 (OT)
Madison, Wis.
Fri Feb 21

St. Cloud State

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 22

St. Cloud State

W 6-3
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 28

Minnesota State**

W 4-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 29

Minnesota State**

W 1-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 7

Minnesota**

W 4-3 (OT)
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sun Mar 8

Wisconsin**

W 1-0 (OT)
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Mar 14

Minnesota (NCAA Quarterfinal)**

CANCELED
Minneapolis, Minn.
Fri Mar 20

NCAA Frozen Four

CANCELED
Boston, Mass.
Sun Mar 22

NCAA Frozen Four

CANCELED
Boston, Mass.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions