Women's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Nov 21
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 4-0
Sun Nov 22
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 2-1
Fri Nov 27
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2
Sat Nov 28
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
L 5-0
Fri Dec 11
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
Postponed
Sat Dec 12
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
Postponed
Fri Dec 18
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
Postponed
Sat Dec 19
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
Postponed
Fri Jan 1
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-1
Sat Jan 2
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-1
Fri Jan 8
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
L 2-1
Sat Jan 9
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
W 2-1 (OT)
Fri Jan 15
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
L 2-0
Sat Jan 16
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
W 1-0
Fri Jan 22
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sat Jan 23
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-2
Fri Jan 29
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 7-4
Sat Jan 30
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Fri Feb 12
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 2-1
Sat Feb 13
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 3-2
Fri Feb 19
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
Canceled
Sat Feb 20
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
Canceled
Sat Mar 6
vs.

WCHA Final Faceoff **

Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
Sun Mar 7
vs.

WCHA Final Faceoff **

Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event