Women's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Sep 24
vs.

St. Thomas

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Sep 25
vs.

St. Thomas

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Oct 1
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
Sat Oct 2
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
Fri Oct 15
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Oct 16
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Oct 22
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
TBA
Sat Oct 23
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
TBA
Fri Oct 29
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Oct 30
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Nov 5
at

St. Thomas

St. Paul, Minn.
TBA
Sat Nov 6
at

St. Thomas

St. Paul, Minn.
TBA
Fri Nov 19
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Nov 20
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Nov 26
at

St. Lawrence (D1 in DC Tournament)

Washington, D.C.
TBA
Sat Nov 27
at

Penn State (D1 in DC Tournament)

Washington, D.C.
TBA
Fri Dec 3
at

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
TBA
Sat Dec 4
at

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
TBA
Fri Jan 7
vs.

Lindenwood

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Jan 8
vs.

Lindenwood

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Jan 14
at

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn.
TBA
Sat Jan 15
at

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn.
TBA
Fri Jan 21
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Jan 22
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Jan 28
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Jan 29
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Feb 4
at

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn.
TBA
Sat Feb 5
at

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn.
TBA
Fri Feb 11
at

Bemidji State

Bemidji, Minn.
TBA
Sat Feb 12
at

Bemidji State

Bemidji, Minn.
TBA
Fri Feb 18
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 19
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Feb 25
at

WCHA Quarterfinals **

TBA
TBA
Sat Feb 26
at

WCHA Quarterfinals **

TBA
TBA
Sat Mar 5
at

WCHA Final Faceoff **

TBA
TBA
Sun Mar 6
at

WCHA Final Faceoff **

TBA
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event