2022-23 Women's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Sep 30
at

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn. (3 p.m. CT)
W 2-1
Sat Oct 1
at

Minnesota State

Mankato, Minn. (12 p.m. CT)
W 5-4
Fri Oct 7
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
W 5-2
Sat Oct 8
vs.

St. Cloud State

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
W 6-2
Sat Oct 15
at

Bemidji State

Bemidji, Minn. (3 p.m. CT)
W 4-0
Sun Oct 16
at

Bemidji State

Bemidji, Minn. (2 p.m. CT)
W 5-2
Fri Oct 21
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
W 3-2 OT
Sat Oct 22
vs.

Minnesota Duluth

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
W 3-2
Fri Oct 28
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
L 4-2
Sat Oct 29
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
T 4-4 (SOW)
Sat Nov 5
at

St. Thomas

St. Paul, Minn. (6 p.m. CT)
W 4-0
Sun Nov 6
at

St. Thomas

St. Paul, Minn. (2 p.m. CT)
W 6-0
Fri Nov 18
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
W 5-0
Sat Nov 19
vs.

Bemidji State

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
W 7-1
Tue Nov 22
vs.

Colgate

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
T 4-4 (OT)
Wed Nov 23
vs.

Colgate

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
W 6-2
Fri Dec 2
at

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn. (3 p.m. CT)
W 2-1
Sat Dec 3
at

Minnesota Duluth

Duluth, Minn.
4:00 pm
Sat Dec 17
at

Cornell

Ithaca, N.Y.
7:00 pm
Sun Dec 18
at

Cornell

Ithaca, N.Y.
3:00 pm
Fri Dec 30
at

Lindenwood

St. Charles, Mo. (7:10 p.m. CT)
8:10 pm
Sat Dec 31
at

Lindenwood

St. Charles, Mo. (2:10 p.m. CT)
3:10 pm
Fri Jan 13
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
6:00 pm
Sat Jan 14
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
3:00 pm
Fri Jan 20
at

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn. (3 p.m. CT)
4:00 pm
Sat Jan 21
at

St. Cloud State

St. Cloud, Minn. (2 p.m. CT)
3:00 pm
Fri Jan 27
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
6:00 pm
Sat Jan 28
vs.

Minnesota State

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
3:00 pm
Fri Feb 3
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn. (6 p.m. CT)
7:00 pm
Sat Feb 4
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn. (2 p.m. CT)
3:00 pm
Fri Feb 10
vs.

St. Thomas

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
6:00 pm
Sat Feb 11
vs.

St. Thomas

Columbus, Ohio | OSU Ice Rink
1:00 pm
Fri Feb 17
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
TBA
Sat Feb 18
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event