2021-22 Women's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Dec 18
vs.

Scarlet and Gray Intrasquad

2:00 pm
Fri Jan 7
at

Arkansas

Fayetteville, Ark. (7:30 p.m. CT)
L 195.025-195.450
Sat Jan 15
vs.

Denver

Columbus, Ohio
L 196.600-195.750
Sat Jan 22
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 196.450-196.425
Sun Jan 30
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 196.025-195.750
Mon Feb 7
at

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb. (7 p.m. CT)
W 196.675-196.350
Sat Feb 12
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn. (4 p.m. CT)
L 197.575-195.775
Fri Feb 18
at

Big Five Meet

Toledo, Ohio
2nd of 5, 196.900
Sat Feb 26
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
W 197.075-196.850
Fri Mar 4
vs.

All-Ohio Meet

1st/196.575 pts.
Sun Mar 6
at

Kent State

Kent, Ohio
W 197.525-196.550
Sun Mar 6
at

Eastern Michigan

Kent, Ohio
W 197.525-194.575
Fri Mar 11
vs.

Cal/Pitt

Columbus, Ohio
W 1st/3
Sat Mar 19
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Columbus, Ohio | Covelli Center
5th, 196.700
Thu Mar 31
at

NCAA Auburn Regional - Session II **

Auburn, Ala.
3rd, 196.925

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event