Women's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Jan 11
vs.

NC State

Columbus, Ohio
W 194.025-193.800
Sat Jan 18
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
L 195.450-195.275
Sat Jan 25
vs.

#11 Maryland & #23 Central Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 1st/3, 195.500
Sat Feb 1
vs.

#8 Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 197.400-195.550
Sun Feb 9
vs.

#8 Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 197.350-195.900
Fri Feb 14
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 195.350-195.150
Fri Feb 21
vs.

Big Five

Toledo, Ohio
3rd/5, 196.475
Fri Feb 28
vs.

Missouri & Minnesota

Columbia, Mo.
4th/4, 194.675
Sun Mar 8
vs.

Arizona & Bridgeport

Tucson, Ariz.
2nd/3, 195.700
Sat Mar 14
vs.

Pitt

Columbus, Ohio
Canceled
Sat Mar 21
vs.

B1G Championship - Session I **

Columbus, Ohio
Canceled
Sat Mar 21
vs.

B1G Championship - Session II **

Columbus, Ohio
Canceled
Sat Apr 4
vs.

NCAA Regionals **

Canceled
Thu Apr 16
vs.

NCAA Nationals **

Canceled
Fri Apr 17
vs.

NCAA Nationals **

Canceled
Sat Apr 18
vs.

NCAA Nationals **

Canceled

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event