Women's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Jan 7
at

Arkansas

Fayetteville, Ark. (7 p.m. CT)
8:00 pm
Sat Jan 15
vs.

Denver

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sat Jan 22
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
2:00 pm
Sun Jan 30
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
5:00 pm
Mon Feb 7
at

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb. (7 p.m. CT)
8:00 pm
Sat Feb 12
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn. (4 p.m. CT)
5:00 pm
Fri Feb 18
at

Big Five Meet

Toledo, Ohio
7:00 pm
Sat Feb 26
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Fri Mar 4
vs.

All-Ohio Meet

7:00 pm
Sun Mar 6
at

Kent State

Kent, Ohio
1:00 pm
Fri Mar 11
vs.

Cal/Pitt

Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Sat Mar 19
vs.

Big Ten Championships

TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event