2022-23 Women's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Dec 16
vs.

Scarlet & Gray Meet

Covelli Center
NTS
Sun Jan 8
vs.

Arizona

Covelli Center
W 196.775-194.950
Sun Jan 8
vs.

Greenville

Covelli Center
W 196.775-181.425
Sun Jan 8
vs.

Kentucky

Covelli Center
W 196.775-196.575
Mon Jan 16
at

Rutgers

Athens, Ga.
W 196.250-194.675
Mon Jan 16
at

Fisk

Athens, Ga.
W 196.250-190.100
Mon Jan 16
at

Georgia

Athens, Ga.
W 196.250-196.125
Sun Jan 22
vs.

Iowa

Covelli Center
W 197.225-196.900
Sat Jan 28
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 197.075-196.350
Sun Feb 5
vs.

Maryland

Covelli Center
2:00 pm
Mon Feb 13
at

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
9:00 pm
Fri Feb 17
at

Penn State

State College, Pa.
6:00 pm
Sat Feb 25
at

B1G Five Meet

TBA
TBA
Fri Mar 3
vs.

Brigham Young

Covelli Center
6:30 pm
Sun Mar 5
vs.

Illinois

Covelli Center
2:00 pm
Sun Mar 5
vs.

Kent State

Covelli Center
2:00 pm
Fri Mar 10
at

Cal

Berkeley, Calif.
TBA
Sat Mar 18
at

Big Ten Championships

Iowa City, Iowa
TBA
Wed Mar 29
at

NCAA Regional

TBA
Thu Mar 30
at

NCAA Regional

TBA
Sat Apr 1
at

NCAA Regional

TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event