Women's Golf SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Mon Sep 14

Dick McGuire Invitational

8th/18 (592)
Albuquerque, N.M.
(UNM Championship Golf Course)
Tue Sep 15

Dick McGuire Invitational

10th/18 (896)
Albuquerque, N.M.
(UNM Championship Golf Course)
Mon Sep 21

Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championship

4th/14 (572)
Knoxville, Tenn.
(Cherokee Country Club)
Tue Sep 22

Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championship

4th/14 (868)
Knoxville, Tenn.
(Cherokee Country Club)
Mon Oct 5

Windy City Collegiate

7th/15 (579)
Chicago, Ill.
(Westmoreland Country Club)
Tue Oct 6

Windy City Collegiate

10th/15 (877)
Chicago, Ill.
(Westmoreland Country Club)
Fri Oct 23

Landfall Tradition

T T-12th/18 (303)
Wilmington, N.C.
(Country Club of Landfall)
Sat Oct 24

Landfall Tradition

T T-12th/18 (606)
Wilmington, N.C.
(Country Club of Landfall)
Sun Oct 25

Landfall Tradition

15th/18 (903)
Wilmington, N.C.
(Country Club of Landfall)
Sun Jan 31

Alumni Match

All Day
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sun Feb 7

Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge

11th/16 (301)
Palos Verdes, Calif.
(Palos Verdes Golf Club)
Mon Feb 8

Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge

12th/16 (610)
Palos Verdes, Calif.
(Palos Verdes Golf Club)
Tue Feb 9

Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge

11th/16 (909)
Palos Verdes, Calif.
(Palos Verdes Golf Club)
Sun Feb 21

Westbrook Spring Invitational

4th/15 (575)
Peoria, Ariz.
(Westbrook Village Golf Club)
Mon Feb 22

Westbrook Spring Invitational

2nd/15 (859)
Peoria, Ariz.
(Westbrook Village Golf Club)
Sat Mar 5

Gator Invitational

T T-4th/13 (581)
Gainesville, Fla.
(Mark Bostick Golf Club)
Sun Mar 6

Gator Invitational

3rd/13 (876)
Gainesville, Fla.
(Mark Bostick Golf Club)
Fri Mar 18

Mountain View Collegiate

T T-7th/15 (590)
Tucson, Ariz.
(Mountain View Golf Club)
Sat Mar 19

Mountain View Collegiate

7th/15 (880)
Tucson, Ariz.
(Mountain View Golf Club)
Sun Apr 3

Silverado Showdown

T T-9th/18 (301)
Napa, Calif.
(Silverado Country Club)
Mon Apr 4

Silverado Showdown

T T-7th/18 (593)
Napa, Calif.
(Silverado Country Club)
Tue Apr 5

Silverado Showdown

5th/18 (885)
Napa, Calif.
(Silverado Country Club)
Sat Apr 16

Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational

3rd/12 (591)
Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course)
Sun Apr 17

Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational

2nd/12 (883)
Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course)
Fri Apr 22

Big Ten Championships

9th/14 (291)
Indianapolis, Ind.
(The Fort)
Sat Apr 23

Big Ten Championships

2nd/14 (572)
Indianapolis, Ind.
(The Fort)
Sun Apr 24

Big Ten Championships

T T-1st/14 (852)
Indianapolis, Ind.
(The Fort)
Thu May 5

NCAA Stanford Regional

T T-10th/18 (299)
Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford University Golf Course)
Fri May 6

NCAA Stanford Regional

T T-3rd/18 (584)
Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford University Golf Course)
Sat May 7

NCAA Stanford Regional

3rd/18 (875)
Stanford, Calif.
(Stanford University Golf Course)
Fri May 20

NCAA Championships

T T-8th/24 (293)
Eugene, Ore.
(Eugene Country Club)
Sat May 21

NCAA Championships

14th/24 (586)
Eugene, Ore.
(Eugene Country Club)
Sun May 22

NCAA Championships

22nd/24 (892)
Eugene, Ore.
(Eugene Country Club)
Mon May 23

NCAA Championships

W Watanabe T-16th/132 (288)
Eugene, Ore.
(Eugene Country Club)

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event