Women's Golf SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Mon Sep 17

Branch Law Firm/Dick McGuire Invitational (Rds. 1&2)

2nd of 17 (590)
Albuquerque, N.M.
Tue Sep 18

Branch Law Firm/Dick McGuire Invitational (Rd 3)

T T-2nd of 17 (887)
Albuquerque, N.M.
Mon Oct 1

Windy City Collegiate (Rounds 1 & 2)

11th of 15 (603)
Chicago, Ill.
Tue Oct 2

Windy City Collegiate (Round 3)

10th of 15 (907)
Chicago, Ill.
Mon Oct 15

Susie Maxwell Berning Classic (Round 1)

6th of 18 (291)
Norman, Okla.
Tue Oct 16

Susie Maxwell Berning Classic (Round 2)

6th of 18 (603)
Norman, Okla.
Wed Oct 17

Susie Maxwell Berning Classic (Round 3)

6th of 18 (902)
Norman, Okla.
Fri Oct 26

Landfall Tradition (Round 1)

16th of 17 (311)
Wilmington, N.C.
Sat Oct 27

Landfall Tradition (Round 2)

Suspended
Wilmington, N.C.
Sun Oct 28

Landfall Tradition (Round 3)

16th of 17 (311)
Wilmington, N.C.
Mon Feb 11

Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge (Round 1)

All Day
Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.
Tue Feb 12

Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge (Round 2)

T T14th of 16 (614)
Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.
Wed Feb 13

Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge (Round 3)

16th of 16
Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.
Sun Feb 24

All State Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate (Round 1)

15th of 18 (299)
New Orleans, La.
Mon Feb 25

All State Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate (Round 2)

Cancelled (Weather)
New Orleans, La.
Tue Feb 26

All State Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate (Round 3)

13th of 18 (307)
New Orleans, La.
Tue Mar 12

Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational (Rds. 1 & 2)

2nd of 16 (596)
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Wed Mar 13

Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational (Rd. 3)

2nd of 16 (900)
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Sat Mar 23

Louisville

L 309-312
Audobon Country Club
Fri Apr 5

SMU/Dallas Athletic Club Invitational (Round 1)

4th of 15 (299)
Dallas, Texas
Sat Apr 6

SMU/Dallas Athletic Club Invitational (Round 2)

4th of 15 (606)
Dallas, Texas
Sun Apr 7

SMU/Dallas Athletic Club Invitational (Round 3)

3rd of 15 (906)
Dallas, Texas
Sat Apr 20

Lady Buckeye Invitational (Rounds 1 & 2)

4th of 12
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 21

Lady Buckeye Invitational (Round 3)

4th of 12 (919)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 26

Big Ten Championships (Round 1)

4th of 12 (301)
French Lick, Ind.
Sat Apr 27

Big Ten Championships (Round 2)

5th of 12 (608)
French Lick, Ind.
Sun Apr 28

Big Ten Championships (Round 3)

7th of 12
French Lick, Ind.
Thu May 9

NCAA Regional (Round 1)

T T12 of 24 (301)
Palo Alto, Calif.
Fri May 10

NCAA Regional (Round 2)

11th of 24 (600)
Palo Alto, Calif.
Sat May 11

NCAA Regional (Round 3)

T T15th of 24 (899)
Palo Alto, Calif.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event