Women's Golf SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Sep 17

Mary Fossum Invitational (Round 1 & 2)

2nd of 12 (604)
East Lansing, Mich.
Sun Sep 18

Mary Fossum Invitational (Round 3)

2nd of 12 (907)
East Lansing, Mich.
Mon Oct 3

Windy City Invitational (Round 1 & 2)

3rd of 15 (596)
Chicago, Ill.
Tue Oct 4

Windy City Invitational (Round 3)

3rd of 15 (884)
Chicago, Ill.
Mon Oct 10

Lady Northern Invitational (Round 1 & 2)

1st of 12 (583)
French Lick, Ind.
Tue Oct 11

Lady Northern Invitational (Round 3)

2nd of 12 (892)
French Lick, Ind.
Fri Oct 28

Landfall Tradition (Round 1)

6th of 18 (308)
Wilmington, N.C.
Sat Oct 29

Landfall Tradition (Round 2)

T T-4th of 18 (619)
Wilmington, N.C.
Sun Oct 30

Landfall Tradition (Round 3)

3rd of 18 (919)
Wilmington, N.C.
Sun Feb 5

Alumni Match

All Day
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Mon Feb 13

Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge (Round 1)

T T-4th of 15 (296)
Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.
Tue Feb 14

Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge (Round 2)

T T-6th of 15 (598)
Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.
Wed Feb 15

Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge (Round 3)

6th of 15 (901)
Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.
Mon Feb 20

Central District Invitational (Round 1 & 2)

8th of 15 (597)
Parrish, Fla.
Tue Feb 21

Central District Invitational (Round 3)

6th of 15 (893)
Parrish, Fla.
Mon Mar 5

Hurricane Invitational (Round 1 & 2)

2nd of 16 (605)
Miami, Fla.
Tue Mar 6

Hurricane Invitational (Round 3)

1st of 16 (918)
Miami, Fla.
Wed Mar 21

Northwestern

All Day
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Mar 23

Mountain View Invitational (Round 1 & 2)

6th of 15 (587)
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Mar 24

Mountain View Invitational (Round 3)

3rd of 15 (871)
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Apr 6

Bryan National Collegiate (Round 1)

T T-5th of of 17 (297)
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Apr 7

Bryan National Collegiate (Round 2)

4th of 17 (591)
Greensboro, N.C.
Sun Apr 8

Bryan National Collegiate (Round 3)

T T-4th of 17 (892)
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Apr 21

Lady Buckeye Invitational (Round 1 & 2)

1st of 11 (605)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 22

Lady Buckeye Invitational (Round 3)

1st of 11 (894)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 27

Big Ten Champioinships (Round 1 & 2)

All Day
French Lick, Ind.
Sat Apr 28

Big Ten Champioinships (Round 3)

All Day
French Lick, Ind.
Sun Apr 29

Big Ten Champioinships (Round 4)

3rd of 12 (898)
French Lick, Ind.
Thu May 10

NCAA Central Regional (Round 1)

T T12 of 24 (310)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri May 11

NCAA Central Regional (Round 2)

8th of 24 (612)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat May 12

NCAA Central Regional (Round 3)

6th of 24 (908)
Columbus, Ohio
Tue May 22

NCAA Championships (Round 1)

All Day
Nashville, Tenn.
Wed May 23

NCAA Championships (Round 2)

23rd of 24 (610)
Nashville, Tenn.
Thu May 24

NCAA Championships (Round 3)

23rd of 24 (915)
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri May 25

NCAA Championships (Round 4)

22nd of 24 (1211)
Nashville, Tenn.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event