2021-22 Women's Golf SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Mon Sep 13
at

Wolverine Invitational

University of Michigan GC, Ann Arbor, Michigan
8 of 16
Tue Sep 14
at

Wolverine Invitational

University of Michigan GC, Ann Arbor, Michigan
T9 of 16
Fri Sep 24
at

Mason Rudolph

Vanderbilt Legends Club-North Course, Nashville, Tennessee
9 of 15
Sat Sep 25
at

Mason Rudolph

Vanderbilt Legends Club-North Course, Nashville, Tennessee
T8 of 15
Sun Sep 26
at

Mason Rudolph

Vanderbilt Legends Club-North Course, Nashville, Tennessee
T6 of 15
Mon Oct 4
vs.

Barbara Nicklaus Cup

Muirfield Village GC, Dublin, Ohio
2nd of 4
Tue Oct 5
vs.

Barbara Nicklaus Cup

Muirfield Village GC, Dublin, Ohio
3rd of 4
Fri Oct 15
at

Tar Heel Invitational

Finley GC, Chapel Hill, North Carolina
16 of 19
Sat Oct 16
at

Tar Heel Invitational

Finley GC, Chapel Hill, North Carolina
15 of 19
Sun Oct 17
at

Tar Heel Invitational

Finley GC, Chapel Hill, North Carolina
15 of 19
Mon Jan 31
at

Big Ten Match Play

Island Course at Innisbrook, Palm Harbor, Florida
All Day
Tue Feb 1
at

Big Ten Match Play

Island Course at Innisbrook, Palm Harbor, Florida
3 of 10
Sun Feb 6
at

UCF Challenge

Eagle Creek GC, Orlando, Florida
T13 of 18
Mon Feb 7
at

UCF Challenge

Eagle Creek GC, Orlando, Florida
T12 of 18
Tue Feb 8
at

UCF Challenge

Eagle Creek GC, Orlando, Florida
13 of 18
Sun Feb 27
at

Westbrook Invitational

Westbrook Village GC-Vistas Course, Peoria, Arizona
T11 of 14
Mon Feb 28
at

Westbrook Invitational

Westbrook Village GC-Vistas Course, Peoria, Arizona
T6 of 14
Sun Mar 13
at

Northrop Grumman

Palos Verdes GC, Palos Verdes Estates, California
12 of 16
Mon Mar 14
at

Northrop Grumman

Palos Verdes GC, Palos Verdes Estates, California
15 of 16
Tue Mar 15
at

Northrop Grumman

Palos Verdes GC, Palos Verdes Estates, California
14 of 16
Mon Apr 4
at

Ironwood Invitational

Ironwood CC, Greenville, North Carolina
6 of 13
Tue Apr 5
at

Ironwood Invitational

Ironwood CC, Greenville, North Carolina
7 of 13
Fri Apr 15
vs.

Lady Buckeye

OSU Scarlet Course, Columbus, Ohio
1 of 10
Sat Apr 16
vs.

Lady Buckeye

OSU Scarlet Course, Columbus, Ohio
1 of 10
Fri Apr 22
at

Big Ten Championship

Fox Chapel CC, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
T6 of 14
Sat Apr 23
at

Big Ten Championship

Fox Chapel CC, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
T5 of 14
Sun Apr 24
at

Big Ten Championship

Fox Chapel CC, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
T3 of 14
Mon May 9
at

NCAA Regional

Ann Arbor, Michigan
T8 of 12
Tue May 10
at

NCAA Regional

Ann Arbor, Michigan
T6 of 12
Wed May 11
at

NCAA Regional

Ann Arbor, Michigan
8 of 12

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event