Women's Golf SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Mon Sep 16

Inverness Women's Collegiate

10th/13 (606)
Toledo, Ohio
Tue Sep 17

Inverness Women's Collegiate

8th/13 (899)
Toledo, Ohio
Mon Sep 30

Windy City Collegiate

11th/15 (596)
Chicago, Ill.
Tue Oct 1

Windy City Collegiate

12th/15 (886)
Chicago, Ill.
Fri Oct 11

Tar Heel Invitational

T-4th/18 (284)
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat Oct 12

Tar Heel Invitational

T-7th/18 (573)
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sun Oct 13

Tar Heel Invitational

T-3rd/18 (855)
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Mon Oct 28

UH Invitational

7th/14 (293)
Nassau, Bahamas
Tue Oct 29

UH Invitational

13th/14 (595)
Nassau, Bahamas
Wed Oct 30

UH Invitational

12th/14 (883)
Nassau, Bahamas
Sun Feb 9

Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge

T-14th/16 (306)
Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.
Mon Feb 10

Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge

15th/16 (603)
Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.
Tue Feb 11

Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge

T-15th/16 (904)
Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.
Sun Feb 23

Westbrook Spring Invitational

T-9th/16 (575)
Peoria, Ariz.
Mon Feb 24

Westbrook Spring Invitational

8th/16 (860)
Peoria, Ariz.
Tue Mar 10

Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational

T-2nd/16 (579)
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Wed Mar 11

Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational

3rd/16 (872)
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Mon Mar 16

Briar's Creek Invitational

Canceled
John's Island, S.C.
Tue Mar 17

Briar's Creek Invitational

Canceled
John's Island, S.C.
Fri Mar 27

Clemson Invitational

Canceled
Keowee, S.C.
Sat Mar 28

Clemson Invitational

Canceled
Keowee, S.C.
Sun Mar 29

Clemson Invitational

Canceled
Keowee, S.C.
Sat Apr 18

Lady Buckeye Invitational

Canceled
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 19

Lady Buckeye Invitational

Canceled
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 24

Big Ten Championships

Canceled
Maineville, Ohio
Sat Apr 25

Big Ten Championships

Canceled
Maineville, Ohio
Sun Apr 26

Big Ten Championships

Canceled
Maineville, Ohio
Mon May 11

NCAA Regional

Canceled
TBA
Tue May 12

NCAA Regional

Canceled
TBA
Wed May 13

NCAA Regional

Canceled
TBA
Fri May 22

NCAA Championships

Canceled
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Sat May 23

NCAA Championships

Canceled
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Sun May 24

NCAA Championships

Canceled
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Mon May 25

NCAA Championships

Canceled
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Tue May 26

NCAA Championships

Canceled
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Wed May 27

NCAA Championships

Canceled
Scottsdale, Ariz.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event