Field Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Aug 25

Delaware

L 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Aug 26

Bucknell

W 6-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 1

Saint Louis

W 6-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Sep 2

Ohio

L 4-2
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Sep 4

Kent State

L 3-0
Kent, Ohio
Sat Sep 8

Maryland

L 4-1
College Park, Md.
Sun Sep 9

American

L 3-1
College Park, Md.
Wed Sep 12

Miami (Ohio)

W 2-1 (OT)
Oxford, Ohio
Tue Sep 18

Ball State

L 2-1
Muncie, Ind.
Fri Sep 21

Indiana

W 2-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Sep 23

Missouri State

W 5-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Sep 28

Michigan

L 3-2 (OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Oct 7

Michigan State

L 4-2
East Lansing, Mich.
Wed Oct 10

Louisville

L 2-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Oct 14

Iowa

L 2-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 19

Northwestern

W 3-0
Evanston, Ill.
Fri Oct 26

Penn State

L 1-0
State College, Penn.
Thu Nov 1

Penn State

L 3-0
Columbus, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event