Field Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Mon Aug 29

Maryland

L 2-1
Columbus, OH
Sat Sep 3

Richmond

W 3-1
Newark, DE
Sun Sep 4

Duke

L 3-1
Newark, DE
Fri Sep 9

Albany

W 4-1
Columbus, OH
Sun Sep 11

Maine

W 6-0
Columbus, OH
Wed Sep 14

Louisville

W 4-3 (OT)
Columbus, OH
Sat Sep 17

Southwest Missouri State

W 2-0
Columbus, OH
Tue Sep 20

Ball State

W 6-1
Muncie, IN
Fri Sep 23

Michigan

W 6-1
Columbus, OH
Sun Sep 25

Iowa

W 4-2
Columbus, OH
Wed Sep 28

Ohio

W 4-0
Columbus, OH
Sat Oct 1

Northwestern

W 3-2
Evanston, IL
Wed Oct 5

Miami (Oh)

W 3-2 (OT)
Oxford, OH
Tue Oct 11

Kent

W 4-2
Columbus, OH
Fri Oct 14

Indiana

L 2-1
Columbus, OH
Sun Oct 16

Central Michigan

W 6-1
Columbus, OH
Sat Oct 22

Penn State

L 2-0
State College, PA
Sun Oct 23

Lock Haven

W 4-2
State College, PA
Sat Oct 29

Michigan State

L 3-2
East Lansing, MI
Fri Nov 4

Michigan State
Big Ten Tournament

W 1-0
Iowa City, IA
Sat Nov 5

Indiana
Big Ten Tournament

L 3-1
Iowa City, IA
Sat Nov 12

Old Dominion
NCAA 1st Round

L 5-4
Columbus, OH

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event