B1G Postpones Fall Sports Season

LEARN MORE

Field Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Sep 1
vs.

Kent State

Columbus, OH
W 3-2
Mon Sep 3
vs.

Sw Missouri St

Columbus, OH
Sat Sep 8
vs.

Drexel

Philadephia, PA
W 2-1
Sun Sep 9
vs.

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 15
vs.

Syracuse

Columbus, OH
NTS
Sun Sep 16
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, OH
NTS
Mon Sep 17
vs.

Louisville

Columbus, Ohio
L 4-3
Fri Sep 21
vs.

Penn St

University Park, PA
W 2-1
Sun Sep 23
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, OH
W 4-1
Fri Sep 28
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, IL
W 3-1
Tue Oct 2
vs.

Ohio

Columbus, OH
W 3-2
Sat Oct 6
vs.

Richmond

Richmond, VA
Sun Oct 7
vs.

Virginia

Charlottesville, VA
L 2-1
Fri Oct 12
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, OH
W 2-1
Sat Oct 13
vs.

California

Columbus, OH
L 5-4
Tue Oct 16
vs.

Miami Ohio

Oxford, OH
W 3-1
Sat Oct 20
vs.

Michigan St

East Lansing, MI
L 2-1
Tue Oct 23
vs.

Ball St

Muncie, IN
NTS
Fri Oct 26
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 2
vs.

Big Ten Champ.
(Indiana)

Chicago, IL
Sat Nov 3
vs.

Big Ten Champ.
(Michigan)

Chicago, IL
Sun Nov 4
vs.

Big Ten Champ.
(Iowa)

Chicago, IL
W 2-1
Sat Nov 10
vs.

NCAA Tournament
(Virginia)

Winston-Salem, NC
L 2-1

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event