Field Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Aug 17

Ohio *

3:00 pm
Buckeye Varsity Field
Sun Aug 25

Michigan *

1:00 pm
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Aug 30

UMass

W 7-0
Buckeye Varsity Field
Mon Sep 2

Boston University

W 3-2
Buckeye Varsity Field
Fri Sep 6

James Madison

W 3-0
Harrisonburg, Va.
Sun Sep 8

Virginia

L 2-1
Charlottsville, Va.
Fri Sep 13

Central Michigan

W 11-0
Buckeye Varsity Field
Sun Sep 15

Louisville

L 2-1
Buckeye Varsity Field
Fri Sep 20

Northwestern

L 4-1
Buckeye Varsity Field
Fri Sep 27

Iowa

L 2-1
Iowa City, Iowa
Sun Sep 29

Indiana

W 6-2
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun Oct 6

Ohio

W 6-1
Athens, Ohio
Fri Oct 11

Michigan

L 2-1 (OT)
Buckeye Varsity Field
Sun Oct 13

Stanford

L 3-1
Buckeye Varsity Field
Fri Oct 18

Rutgers

L 1-0
Buckeye Varsity Field
Sun Oct 20

Maryland

L 6-3
Buckeye Varsity Field
Fri Oct 25

Penn State

W 2-1
State College, Pa.
Sun Oct 27

Kent State

W 4-0
Kent, Ohio
Sat Nov 2

Michigan State

W 3-0
East Lansing, Mich
Thu Nov 7

Iowa (B1G Tournament) **

L 4-1
State College, Pa.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event