Women's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Nov 6

Ashland

W 88-79
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 11

Duquesne

W 89-69
Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena)
Mon Nov 14

South Carolina

L 92-80
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Nov 16

Cleveland State

W 96-78
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 19

LIU Brooklyn

W 113-54
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 25

Florida Gulf Coast

W 79-66
Estero, Fla.
Sat Nov 26

Syracuse

W 77-72
Estero, Fla.
Sun Nov 27

Baylor

L 85-68
Estero, Fla.
Thu Dec 1

Miami

L 94-89 (OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Dec 4

Cincinnati

W 80-38
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 7

Southern

W 108-73
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Dec 11

Canisius

W 89-56
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Dec 16

Alabama State

W 118-61
Columbus, Ohio
Mon Dec 19

UConn

L 82-63
Hartford, Conn.
Wed Dec 21

Winthrop

W 88-48
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 28

Minnesota

W 87-62
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 31

Indiana

W 92-82
Bloomington, Ind.
Tue Jan 3

Northwestern

W 94-87
Evanston, Ill.
Sat Jan 7

Michigan

W 96-87
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Jan 10

Michigan State

L 94-75
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Jan 13

Indiana

TBA
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun Jan 15

Purdue

W 61-56
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thu Jan 19

Wisconsin

W 70-61
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 22

Illinois

W 88-64
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Jan 26

Minnesota

W 88-76
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sun Jan 29

Nebraska

W 95-75
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 1

Penn State

W 87-72
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 4

Wisconsin

W 96-68
Madison, Wisc.
Sun Feb 12

Iowa

W 88-81
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Feb 16

Nebraska

W 87-69
Lincoln, Neb.
Mon Feb 20

Maryland

W 98-87
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 26

Rutgers

W 73-45
Piscataway, N.J.
Fri Mar 3

Northwestern

W 99-68
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 4

Purdue

L 71-60
Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 17

Western Kentucky

W 70-63
Lexington, Ky.
Sun Mar 19

Kentucky

W 82-68
Lexington, Ky.
Fri Mar 24

Notre Dame

L 99-76
Lexington, Ky.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event