Women's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Nov 12

Army

W 77-41
West Point, NY
Sun Nov 19

USC

W 77-58
Columbus, OH
Tue Nov 21

Boston College

W 80-72 (2OT)
Columbus, OH
Sat Nov 25

Cornell

W 77-43
St. John Arena
Columbus, OH
Sun Nov 26

Montana

W 83-43
St. John Arena
Columbus, OH
Thu Nov 30

Longwood

W 68-33
Columbus, OH
Sun Dec 3

Washington

W 84-79
Columbus, OH
Sun Dec 10

LSU

L 75-51
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Dec 16

Alabama A&M

W 98-55
Columbus, OH
Sun Dec 17

Howard

W 97-52
Columbus, OH
Wed Dec 20

Oklahoma

W 74-67
Norman, OK
Sun Dec 31

Iowa

W 73-67
Iowa City, Iowa
Thu Jan 4

Minnesota

W 75-62
Columbus, OH
Sat Jan 6

Kentucky

W 53-51
Columbus, OH
Thu Jan 11

Penn State

W 63-61
State College, PA
Sun Jan 14

Northwestern

W 70-42
Columbus, OH
Thu Jan 18

Wisconsin

W 74-51
Madison, WI
Sun Jan 21

Illinois

W 62-52
Columbus, OH
Thu Jan 25

Indiana

W 72-62
Columbus, OH
Mon Jan 29

Purdue

W 64-55
West Lafayette, IN
Thu Feb 1

Northwestern

W 66-42
Evanston, IL
Sun Feb 4

Iowa

W 85-49
Columbus, OH
Thu Feb 8

Minnesota

W 70-67
Minneapolis, MN
Sun Feb 11

Illinois

W 69-60
Champaign, IL
Thu Feb 15

Wisconsin

W 83-57
Columbus, OH
Sun Feb 18

Michigan State

L 62-59
Columbus, OH
Thu Feb 22

Penn State

W 78-61
Columbus, OH
Sun Feb 25

Michigan

W 72-58
Ann Arbor, MI
Fri Mar 2

Indiana

W 72-60
Indianapolis, IN
Sun Mar 4

Penn State

W 73-71 (OT)
Indianapolis, IN
Mon Mar 5

Purdue

L 64-52
Indianapolis, IN
Sat Mar 17

Marist

L 67-63
Stanford, Calif.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event