Women's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Nov 21

Ohio

W 83-50
Columbus, OH
Sun Nov 23

Florida A&M

W 71-56
Columbus, OH
Tue Nov 25

UNC-Wilmington

W 70-42
Columbus, OH
Mon Dec 1

IUPUI

W 96-48
Columbus, OH
Fri Dec 12

Nebraska

L 60-55
Lincoln, NE
Thu Dec 18

Wright State

W 88-45
Columbus, OH
(St. John Arena)
Sat Dec 20

Wonder/Hostess Buckeye Classic
(St John's)

W 67-53
Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 20

Wonder/Hostess Buckeye Classic
(Dayton vs. Penn)

W 90-69 (Penn)
Columbus, OH
Sun Dec 21

Wonder/Hostess Buckeye Classic
(Penn)

W 95-54
Columbus, OH
Sun Dec 21

Wonder/Hostess Buckeye Classic
(St. John's vs. Dayton)

W 73-61 (SJU)
Columbus, OH
Sun Dec 28

UC Santa Barbara

W 73-59
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue Dec 30

UCLA

L 71-56
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Jan 2

Wisconsin

W 65-46
Columbus, OH
Sun Jan 4

Rutgers

L 56-53
Piscataway, NJ
Thu Jan 8

Illinois

L 52-51
Champaign, IL
Sun Jan 11

Northwestern

W 77-35
Evanston, IL
Thu Jan 15

Michigan St

L 55-47
Columbus, OH
Thu Jan 22

Purdue

L 74-68
Columbus, OH
Sun Jan 25

Penn St

L 70-64
Columbus, OH
Thu Jan 29

Michigan

W 51-49
Ann Arbor, MI
Sun Feb 1

Indiana

W 71-65
Columbus, OH
Thu Feb 5

Iowa

W 93-82
Iowa City, IA
Sun Feb 8

Purdue

L 57-54
West Lafayette, IN
Thu Feb 12

Minnesota

W 75-57
Columbus, OH
Sun Feb 15

Michigan St

W 72-53
East Lansing, MI
Thu Feb 19

Northwestern

W 57-46
Columbus, OH
(St. John Arena)
Sun Feb 22

Illinois

W 76-57
Columbus, OH
Thu Feb 26

Minnesota

W 76-62
Minneapolis, MN
Sun Feb 29

Wisconsin

W 72-56
Madison, WI
Fri Mar 5

Minnesota

W 58-50
Indianapolis, IN (Big Ten Tournament)
Sun Mar 7

Purdue

L 67-61
Indianapolis, IN (Big Ten Tournament)
Sat Mar 20

West Virginia

W 73-67
Columbus, OH (NCAA Tournament)
Mon Mar 22

Boston College

L 63-48
Columbus, OH (NCAA Tournament)

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event