Women's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Nov 5

Illirija (Slovenia)

W 100-59
Columbus, OH
Sun Nov 12

Tapiolan Honka (Finland)

W 120-46
Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 17

Cleveland St

W 87-76
Cleveland, OH
Tue Nov 21

Alaska Shootout
(Valparaiso)

W 80-64
Anchorage, AK
Wed Nov 22

Alaska Shootout
(Rhode Island)

W 95-60
Anchorage, AK
Wed Nov 29

Seton Hall

W 76-38
Columbus, OH
Sun Dec 3

Long Beach St

W 102-55
Columbus, OH
Sun Dec 10

Wisc Green Bay

W 59-46
Columbus, OH
Tue Dec 12

Bowling Green

W 95-49
Bowling Green, OH
Sat Dec 16

Arkansas-Pine Bluff

W 94-32
Columbus, OH
Tue Dec 19

Akron

W 100-35
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Dec 21

UCLA

W 79-57
Columbus, OH
Thu Dec 28

Indiana

L 65-56
Columbus, OH
Sun Dec 31

Penn St

L 66-63
Columbus, OH
Thu Jan 4

Michigan St

L 62-60
East Lansing, MI
Sun Jan 7

Northwestern

W 66-61
Evanston, IL
Thu Jan 11

Illinois

L 75-73
Columbus, OH
Sun Jan 14

Michigan

W 76-68
Ann Arbor, MI
Wed Jan 17

Iowa

W 79-52
Columbus, OH
Sun Jan 21

Michigan

L 76-63
Columbus, OH
Sun Jan 28

Indiana

L 83-76
Bloomington, IN
Thu Feb 1

Penn St

L 69-52
State College, PA
Thu Feb 8

Minnesota

W 64-52
Columbus, OH
Sun Feb 11

Purdue

L 74-71
Columbus, OH
Thu Feb 15

Minnesota

W 72-65
Minneapolis, MN
Sun Feb 18

Iowa

L 74-59
Iowa City, IA
Wed Feb 21

Northwestern

W 61-41
Columbus, OH
Sun Feb 25

Wisconsin

L 81-62
Madison, WI
Thu Mar 1

Big Ten Tourn.
(Michigan St.)

W 52-48
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Mar 2

Big Ten Tourn.
(Purdue)

L 81-61
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed Mar 14

Cincinnati (WNIT)

W 61-60
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 18

DePaul (WNIT)

W 73-62
Columbus, OH
Tue Mar 20

Western Kentucky (WNIT)

W 70-61
Bowling Green, Ky
Sun Mar 25

James Madison

W 74-65
Columbus, OH
Wed Mar 28

New Mexico (WNIT Championship)

W 62-61
Albuquerque, N.M.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event