Women's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Nov 14

EOS Malbas (Sweden)

W 66-46
Value City Arena
Sun Nov 21

USA Basketball National Team

L 88-53
Value City Arena
Tue Nov 23

High Point

W 70-40
Value City Arena
Fri Nov 26

Harvard

L 66-52
Boston, Mass. (Harvard Invitational)
Sat Nov 27

Sacred Heart

W 98-66
Boston, Mass. (Harvard Invitational)
Wed Dec 1

Rutgers

L 46-35
Value City Arena
Sat Dec 4

Bowling Green

W 86-56
Value City Arena
Thu Dec 9

Cleveland St

W 62-61
Value City Arena
Sun Dec 12

St Peters

W 75-36
Value City Arena
Tue Dec 14

Boston

W 79-49
Value City Arena
Sun Dec 19

Georgia

L 91-59
Long Beach, Calif. (The Beach Classic)
Mon Dec 20

Tenn-Martin

W 75-36
Long Beach, Calif. (The Beach Classic)
Thu Dec 30

Illinois

L 63-57
Value City Arena
Sun Jan 2

Michigan St

L 62-50
E. Lansing, Mich.
Thu Jan 6

Minnesota

W 59-50
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thu Jan 13

Purdue

W 53-51
Value City Arena
Sun Jan 16

Wisconsin

L 80-45
Value City Arena
Thu Jan 20

Penn St

L 73-62
University Park, Pa.
Sun Jan 23

Wisconsin

L 79-59
Madison, Wisc.
Thu Jan 27

Michigan St

W 64-50
Value City Arena
Sun Jan 30

Indiana

W 81-60
Value City Arena
Thu Feb 3

Purdue

L 75-52
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun Feb 6

Michigan

L 65-61
Value City Arena
Sun Feb 13

Northwestern

W 61-35
Value City Arena
Thu Feb 17

Iowa

L 68-60
Iowa City, Ia.
Sun Feb 20

Illinois

L 70-61
Champaign-Urbana, Ill.
Thu Feb 24

Indiana

L 65-58
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun Feb 27

Penn St

L 56-50
Value City Arena
Thu Mar 2

Indiana (Big Ten Tournament)

W 58-44
Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 3

Penn St. (Big Ten Tournament)

L 64-48
Indianapolis, Ind.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event