Women's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Nov 3

Urbana (Exh.) *

W 131-50
Value City Arena
Sun Nov 10

Valparaiso

W 89-38
Springfield, Ohio
Wed Nov 13

Cincinnati

W 78-73 (OT)
Cincinnati, Ohio
Sun Nov 17

Ohio

L 68-74
Value City Arena
Thu Nov 21

Kent State

W 75-65
Kent, Ohio
Sun Nov 24

UConn

L 62-73
Value City Arena
Fri Nov 29

South Dakota

L 53-68
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Nov 30

Northern Iowa

W 64-46
Las Vegas, Nev.
Thu Dec 5

Louisville

W 67-60
Value City Arena
Sun Dec 8

Radford

W 70-57
Value City Arena
Sun Dec 15

Stanford

L 52-71
Palo Alto, Calif.
Tue Dec 17

Sacramento State

W 104-74
Sacramento, Calif.
Sat Dec 28

Purdue

L 50-66
St. John Arena
Tue Dec 31

Minnesota

W 66-63
Minneapolis, Minn.
Mon Jan 6

Maryland

L 62-72
College Park, Md.
Thu Jan 9

Michigan

W 78-69
Value City Arena
Sun Jan 12

Penn State

W 80-70
Value City Arena
Thu Jan 16

Michigan State

L 65-68
East Lansing, Mich.
Sun Jan 19

Illinois

W 77-47
Value City Arena
Thu Jan 23

Iowa

8:00 pm
Iowa City, Iowa
Thu Jan 30

Maryland

6:30 pm
Value City Arena
Sun Feb 2

Nebraska

3:00 pm
Lincoln, Neb.
Thu Feb 6

Illinois

8:00 pm
Champaign, Ill.
Sun Feb 9

Wisconsin

2:00 pm
Value City Arena
Thu Feb 13

Minnesota

7:00 pm
Value City Arena
Sun Feb 16

Indiana

2:00 pm
Bloomington, Ind.
Wed Feb 19

Nebraska

7:00 pm
Value City Arena
Sat Feb 22

Rutgers

TBA
Piscataway, N.J.
Tue Feb 25

Northwestern

6:00 pm
Value City Arena
Sat Feb 29

Purdue

4:00 pm
West Lafayette, Ind.
Wed Mar 4

Big Ten Tournament **

TBA
Indianapolis, Ind.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event