❄️ HOLIDEALS ❄️

BOGOs - BUY NOW

2022-23 Women's Basketball SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Fire & Ice logo
Season
Add To Calendar
Mon Oct 31
vs.

Notre Dame College (Exhibition) *

Columbus, Ohio
W 118-33
Tue Nov 8
vs.

No. 5/4 Tennessee

Columbus, Ohio
W 87-75
Sun Nov 13
at

Boston College

Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 82-64
Thu Nov 17
at

Ohio

Athens, Ohio
W 86-56
Sun Nov 20
vs.

McNeese State

Columbus, Ohio
W 99-43
Wed Nov 23
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio
W 105-52
Sun Nov 27
vs.

North Alabama

Columbus, Ohio
W 105-67
Wed Nov 30
at

Louisville

Louisville, Ky. (ACC/B1G Challenge)
7:30 pm
Sun Dec 4
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
12:00 pm
Thu Dec 8
vs.

New Hampshire

Columbus, Ohio
11:00 am
Sun Dec 11
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Fri Dec 16
vs.

UAlbany

Columbus, Ohio
6:00 pm
Tue Dec 20
at

South Florida

San Diego, Calif. (San Diego Invitational)
TBA
Wed Dec 21
at

Arkansas or Oregon

San Diego, Calif. (San Diego Invitational)
TBA
Wed Dec 28
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
9:00 pm
Sat Dec 31
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio (Covelli Center)
1:00 pm
Thu Jan 5
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
8:00 pm
Sun Jan 8
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 14
at

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
2:30 pm
Thu Jan 19
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
6:30 pm
Mon Jan 23
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Thu Jan 26
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
8:30 pm
Sun Jan 29
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Wed Feb 1
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
7:30 pm
Sun Feb 5
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
4:00 pm
Wed Feb 8
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Mon Feb 13
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Thu Feb 16
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
7:00 pm
Mon Feb 20
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
7:00 pm
Fri Feb 24
vs.

Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
6:00 pm

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event