Women's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Oct 28

IUP (Exhibition) *

W 72-50
Value City Arena
Tue Nov 6

USF

L 47-71
Value City Arena
Fri Nov 9

Detroit Mercy

W 55-41
Value City Arena
Sun Nov 11

UConn

L 53-85
Storrs, Conn.
Fri Nov 16

Sacramento State

Cancelled
Sacramento, Calif.
Sun Nov 18

Stanford

Cancelled
Palo Alto, Calif.
Thu Nov 29

North Carolina

W 76-69
Value City Arena
Sun Dec 2

Cincinnati

W 69-56
Value City Arena
Wed Dec 5

Washington

L 59-69
Seattle, Wash.
Sun Dec 16

Florida

W 46-41
St. John Arena
Thu Dec 20

Butler

L 53-66
West Palm Beach, Fla. (West Palm Invitational)
Fri Dec 21

Virginia Tech

L 73-81
West Palm Beach, Fla. (West Palm Invitational)
Fri Dec 28

Purdue

L 42-60
West Lafayette, Ind.
Mon Dec 31

Nebraska

L 69-78
Value City Arena
Sat Jan 5

Maryland

L 69-75
College Park, Md.
Thu Jan 10

Indiana

W 55-50
Value City Arena
Mon Jan 14

Michigan State

W 65-55
Value City Arena
Thu Jan 17

Penn State

W 76-71 (OT)
State College, Pa.
Sun Jan 20

Michigan

L 58-62
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Thu Jan 24

Maryland

L 57-70
Value City Arena
Mon Jan 28

Minnesota

W 65-55
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thu Jan 31

Illinois

W 78-70
Value City Arena
Sun Feb 3

Northwestern

L 59-76
Evanston, Ill.
Wed Feb 6

Penn State

W 78-73
Value City Arena
Sun Feb 10

Iowa

L 52-78
Value City Arena
Thu Feb 14

Rutgers

W 59-39
Piscataway, N.J.
Sun Feb 17

Wisconsin

W 70-68
Value City Arena
Thu Feb 21

Michigan State

W 77-70
East Lansing, Mich.
Thu Feb 28

Wisconsin

W 61-50
Madison, Wisc.
Sun Mar 3

Rutgers

L 56-66
Value City Arena
Thu Mar 7

Wisconsin

L 63-73
Indianapolis, Ind.
Wed Mar 20

Morehead State **

L 61-71
Value City Arena

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event