Season Tickets On Sale Now

Learn More

Women's Basketball SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Wed Nov 3
vs.

Slippery Rock (Exh.)

Schottenstein Center
7:00 pm
Wed Nov 10
vs.

Bucknell

Schottenstein Center
7:00 pm
Sun Nov 14
vs.

Norfolk State

Schottenstein Center
2:00 pm
Wed Nov 17
vs.

Bowling Green

Schottenstein Center
7:00 pm
Tue Nov 23
vs.

Bellarmine

Schottenstein Center
7:00 pm
Sat Nov 27
vs.

Cincinnati

Covelli Center
6:00 pm
Wed Dec 1
at

Syracuse

TBA
Sun Dec 5
at

Purdue

TBA
Tue Dec 7
vs.

Mount St. Mary's

Schottenstein Center
7:00 pm
Sun Dec 12
vs.

Indiana

Schottenstein Center
7:00 pm
Wed Dec 15
vs.

Alabama State

Schottenstein Center
7:00 pm
Sun Dec 19
at

UCLA

TBA
Tue Dec 21
at

San Diego State

TBA
Fri Dec 31
at

Michigan

12:00 pm
Mon Jan 3
vs.

Penn State

Schottenstein Center
7:00 pm
Thu Jan 6
vs.

Illinois

Schottenstein Center
7:00 pm
Sun Jan 9
at

Northwestern

TBA
Wed Jan 12
vs.

Michigan State

Schottenstein Center
7:00 pm
Sat Jan 15
at

Minnesota

6:00 pm
Thu Jan 20
vs.

Maryland

Schottenstein Center
6:00 pm
Sun Jan 23
at

Rutgers

1:00 pm
Thu Jan 27
vs.

Michigan

Schottenstein Center
6:00 pm
Mon Jan 31
at

Iowa

9:00 pm
Mon Feb 7
vs.

Rutgers

Schottenstein Center
6:00 pm
Thu Feb 10
vs.

Nebraska

Schottenstein Center
7:00 pm
Mon Feb 14
at

Illinois

9:00 pm
Thu Feb 17
at

Maryland

8:00 pm
Sun Feb 20
vs.

Wisconsin

Schottenstein Center
2:00 pm
Sun Feb 27
at

Michigan State

TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event