Women's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Wed Nov 25
vs.

Akron

Columbus, Ohio
Canceled
Sun Nov 29
vs.

Duquesne

Columbus, Ohio (Covelli Center)
W 82-47
Wed Dec 2
vs.

Kent State

Columbus, Ohio (Covelli Center)
W 103-47
Sun Dec 6
vs.

Northern Kentucky

Columbus, Ohio
W 96-63
Thu Dec 10
vs.

Miami (Ohio)

Columbus, Ohio
W 104-65
Tue Dec 15
vs.

Saint Mary's (CA)

Columbus, Ohio
Canceled
Sat Dec 19
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
postponed
Wed Dec 23
vs.

Maryland

College Park, Md.
Postponed
Thu Dec 31
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
Postponed
Mon Jan 4
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 82-69
Thu Jan 7
vs.

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
W 78-55
Sun Jan 10
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
POSTPONED
Wed Jan 13
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
W 84-82 (OT)
Sat Jan 16
vs.

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
L 55-63
Thu Jan 21
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 81-77
Mon Jan 25
vs.

Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
W 88-86
Thu Jan 28
vs.

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
W 78-70
Mon Feb 1
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
L 57-69
Thu Feb 4
vs.

Iowa (from 12/19)

Columbus, Ohio
W 92-87
Sun Feb 7
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
W 83-59
Wed Feb 10
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
L 75-70
Sun Feb 14
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
POSTPONED
Thu Feb 18
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
W 100-85
Sun Feb 21
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 66-75
Wed Feb 24
vs.

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
L 67-69
Sat Feb 27
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
3:00 pm
Fri Mar 5
vs.

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
8:00 pm

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event