Single Match Tickets On Sale Now

Buy Now

2022-23 Wrestling SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Nov 5
at

Michigan State Open

East Lansing, Michigan
TBA
Fri Nov 11
vs.

Virginia Tech

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Nov 18
vs.

Columbia

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Nov 20
at

North Carolina

Chapel Hill, North Carolina
TBA
Fri Dec 2
at

Cliff Keen Invitational

Las Vegas, Nevada
TBA
Sat Dec 3
at

Cliff Keen Invitational

Las Vegas, Nevada
TBA
Sun Dec 11
vs.

Kent State

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Mon Dec 19
at

Collegiate Duals

New Orleans
TBA
Tue Dec 20
at

Collegiate Duals

New Orleans
TBA
Fri Jan 6
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Indiana
TBA
Sun Jan 15
vs.

Rutgers

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Jan 20
at

Maryland

College Park, Maryland
TBA
Fri Jan 27
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan
TBA
Sun Jan 29
vs.

Michigan State

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Feb 3
vs.

Penn State

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Feb 5
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Illinois
TBA
Fri Feb 10
vs.

Nebraska

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 18
at

Spartan Combat Dual - Cornell

Tampa, Florida - Convention Center
TBA
Sat Mar 4
at

Big Ten Championship **

Ann Arbor, Michigan
TBA
Sun Mar 5
at

Big Ten Championship **

Ann Arbor, Michigan
TBA
Thu Mar 16
at

NCAA Championships **

Tulsa, Oklahoma (BOK Center)
All Day
Fri Mar 17
at

NCAA Championships **

Tulsa, Oklahoma (BOK Center)
All Day
Sat Mar 18
at

NCAA Championships **

Tulsa, Oklahoma (BOK Center)
All Day

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event