Wrestling SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Jan 17
at

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
L 15-18
Sun Jan 17
at

Wisconsin

Champaign, Ill.
W 25-9
Sun Jan 24
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 19-14
Fri Jan 29
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
W 24-9
Sun Jan 31
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
W 41-0
Sun Feb 7
at

Iowa

West Lafayette, Ind.
L 14-33
Sun Feb 7
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
W 23-12
Fri Feb 12
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 16-18
Fri Feb 19
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 12-28
Sat Mar 6
at

Big Ten Championship **

State College, Pa.
Sun Mar 7
at

Big Ten Championship **

State College, Pa.
9th, 69.5 pts
Thu Mar 18
at

NCAA Championships **

St. Louis, Mo.
11th, 13.0
Fri Mar 19
at

NCAA Championships **

St. Louis, Mo.
9th, 45.5
Sat Mar 20
at

NCAA Championships **

St. Louis, Mo.
9th, 46.5

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event