Single Match Tickets On Sale Now

Buy Now

Wrestling SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Nov 7
vs.

North Carolina

Columbus, Ohio
W 23-12
Sun Nov 14
at

Intercollegiate Open

Tiffin, Ohio
All Day
Fri Nov 19
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.
W 17-13
Tue Nov 23
vs.

Notre Dame College

Columbus, Ohio
W 51-0
Fri Dec 3
at

Cliff Keen

Las Vegas
2nd of 27
Sat Dec 4
at

Cliff Keen

Las Vegas
2nd of 27
Sun Dec 12
vs.

Pittsburgh

Columbus, Ohio
W 30-7
Mon Jan 3
at

American University

Washington, D.C.
Canceled
Sat Jan 8
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Michigan
W 27-14
Fri Jan 14
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
L 29-8
Fri Jan 21
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 pm
Sun Jan 23
vs.

Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Fri Feb 4
at

Penn State

State College, Pennsylvania
7:00 pm
Sun Feb 6
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
12:00 pm
Fri Feb 11
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minnesota
9:00 pm
Sun Feb 13
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event