Single Match Tickets On Sale Now

Buy Now

2022-23 Wrestling SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Thu Oct 27
vs.

Ohio State Wrestle Offs (Free)

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
EXHIBITION
Sat Nov 5
at

Michigan State Open

East Lansing, Michigan
8 Champs
Fri Nov 11
vs.

Virginia Tech

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
W 18-13
Fri Nov 18
vs.

Columbia

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
W 33-6
Sun Nov 20
at

North Carolina

Chapel Hill, North Carolina
W 33-9
Fri Dec 2
at

Cliff Keen Invitational

Las Vegas, Nevada
8th of 34
Sat Dec 3
at

Cliff Keen Invitational

Las Vegas, Nevada
8th of 34
Sun Dec 11
vs.

Kent State

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
W 32-9
Mon Dec 19
at

Collegiate Duals vs. Lock Haven

New Orleans
W 39-3
Mon Dec 19
at

Collegiate Duals vs. Northern Iowa

New Orleans
L 13-19
Tue Dec 20
at

Collegiate Duals vs. Lehigh

New Orleans
W 23-12
Fri Jan 6
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Indiana
W 26-13
Sun Jan 15
vs.

Rutgers

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
W 27-12
Fri Jan 20
at

Maryland

College Park, Maryland
W 38-6
Fri Jan 27
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan
W 23-15
Sun Jan 29
vs.

Michigan State

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
W 36-3
Fri Feb 3
vs.

Penn State

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Sun Feb 5
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Illinois
3:00 pm
Fri Feb 10
vs.

Nebraska

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Sat Feb 18
at

Spartan Combat Dual - Cornell

Tampa, Florida - Convention Center
1:00 pm
Sat Mar 4
at

Big Ten Championship **

Ann Arbor, Michigan
TBA
Sun Mar 5
at

Big Ten Championship **

Ann Arbor, Michigan
TBA
Thu Mar 16
at

NCAA Championships **

Tulsa, Oklahoma (BOK Center)
All Day
Fri Mar 17
at

NCAA Championships **

Tulsa, Oklahoma (BOK Center)
All Day
Sat Mar 18
at

NCAA Championships **

Tulsa, Oklahoma (BOK Center)
All Day

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event