2022-23 Men's Volleyball SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Thu Jan 5
vs.

Central State

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Sat Jan 7
vs.

Penn State

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sat Jan 14
at

Grand Canyon

Fairfax, Virginia
7:00 pm
Sun Jan 15
at

George Mason

Fairfax, Virginia
7:00 pm
Fri Jan 20
vs.

Maryville

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Sat Jan 21
vs.

Missouri S&T

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Thu Jan 26
vs.

Princeton

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Fri Jan 27
vs.

Princeton

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Fri Feb 3
at

USC

State College, Pennsylvania
5:00 pm
Sat Feb 4
at

UCLA

State College, Pennsylvania
5:00 pm
Thu Feb 9
vs.

McKendree

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Sat Feb 11
vs.

Lewis

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Thu Feb 16
at

Purdue Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, Indiana
7:00 pm
Sat Feb 18
at

Loyola Chicago

Chicago
7:00 pm
Fri Feb 24
at

Quincy

Quincy, Illinois
7:00 pm
Sat Feb 25
at

Lindenwood

St. Charles, Missouri
5:00 pm
Sat Mar 4
vs.

Charleston

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Fri Mar 10
at

BYU

Provo, Utah
7:00 pm
Sat Mar 11
at

BYU

Provo, Utah
7:00 pm
Wed Mar 15
at

Ball State

Muncie, Indiana
7:00 pm
Sat Mar 18
vs.

Ball State

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Tue Mar 21
at

Penn State

State College, Pennsylvania
7:00 pm
Fri Mar 24
vs.

Lindenwood

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Sat Mar 25
vs.

Quincy

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
5:00 pm
Thu Mar 30
at

Lewis

Romeoville, Illinois
7:00 pm
Sat Apr 1
at

McKendree

O'Fallon, Illinois
5:00 pm
Thu Apr 6
vs.

Purdue Fort Wayne

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Sat Apr 8
vs.

Loyola Chicago

Covelli Center, Columbus, Ohio
5:00 pm
Sat Apr 15
at

MIVA Quarterfinals

TBA
TBA
Wed Apr 19
at

MIVA Semifinals

TBA
TBA
Sat Apr 22
at

MIVA Finals

TBA
TBA
Sun Apr 30
at

NCAA Play-In

Fairfax, Virginia
TBA
Tue May 2
at

NCAA Quarterfinals

Fairfax, Virginia
TBA
Thu May 4
at

NCAA Semifinals

Fairfax, Virginia
TBA
Sat May 6
at

NCAA Finals

Fairfax, Virginia
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event