Men's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Jan 22
vs.

#11 Penn State

Covelli Center
L 0-3
Sat Jan 23
vs.

#11 Penn State

Covelli Center
W 3-0
Fri Jan 29
at

#11 Penn State

State College, Pa.
L 0-3
Sat Jan 30
at

#11 Penn State

State College, Pa.
L 0-3
Fri Feb 5
vs.

#3 Lewis

Covelli Center
W 3-1
Sat Feb 6
vs.

#3 Lewis

Covelli Center
L 0-3
Fri Feb 12
at

McKendree

Lebanon, Ill.
L 1-3
Sat Feb 13
at

McKendree

Lebanon, Ill.
L 1-3
Sat Feb 20
vs.

#11 Loyola Chicago

Covelli Center
W 3-2
Sun Feb 21
vs.

#11 Loyola Chicago

Covelli Center
W 3-0
Sat Feb 27
at

Ball State

Muncie, Ind.
W 3-2
Thu Mar 11
vs.

Ball State

Covelli Center
L 2-3
Fri Mar 19
at

Purdue Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, Ind.
W 3-1
Sat Mar 20
at

Purdue Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, Ind.
L 1-3
Fri Mar 26
vs.

Lindenwood

Covelli Center
W 3-0
Sat Mar 27
vs.

Lindenwood

Covelli Center
W 3-0
Fri Apr 2
at

Quincy

Quincy, Ill.
W 3-0
Sat Apr 3
at

Quincy

Quincy, Ill.
L 2-3
Sat Apr 10
at

Ball State (MIVA Tournament)

Muncie, Ind.
L 1-3

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event