2022-23 Men's Track & Field SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Jan 13
at

Rod McCravy Memorial

Lexington, Ky.
NTS
Sat Jan 14
at

Rod McCravy Memorial

Lexington, Ky.
NTS
Sat Jan 21
at

Simmons Harvey Invitational

Ann Arbor, Mich.
NTS
Fri Jan 27
at

Indiana Relays (Throws only)

Bloomington, Ind.
NTS
Fri Jan 27
at

Texas Tech Open & Multis

Lubbock, Texas
NTS
Sat Jan 28
at

Indiana Relays (Throws only)

Bloomington, Ind.
NTS
Sat Jan 28
at

Texas Tech Open & Multis

Lubbock, Texas
NTS
Fri Feb 3
at

Jud Logan Light Giver Open

Ashland, Ohio
All Day
Fri Feb 3
at

Meyo Invitational

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Sat Feb 4
at

Jud Logan Light Giver Open

Ashland, Ohio
All Day
Sat Feb 4
at

Meyo Invitational

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Fri Feb 10
at

Music City Challenge

Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
Fri Feb 10
at

Clemson Invitational

Clemson, S.C.
TBA
Sat Feb 11
at

Music City Challenge

Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
Sat Feb 11
at

Clemson Invitational

Clemson, S.C.
TBA
Fri Feb 17
at

Arkansas Qualifier

Little Rock, Ark.
TBA
Sat Feb 18
at

Alex Wilson Invitational

South Bend, Ind.
TBA
Fri Feb 24
at

Big Ten Championships

Geneva, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 25
at

Big Ten Championships

Geneva, Ohio
TBA
Fri Mar 10
at

NCAA Championships

Albuquerque, N.M.
TBA
Sat Mar 11
at

NCAA Championships

Albuquerque, N.M.
TBA
Fri Mar 17
at

Bulls Invitational

Tampa, Fla.
TBA
Sat Mar 18
at

Bulls Invitational

Tampa, Fla.
TBA
Sat Mar 25
at

Raleigh Relays

Raleigh, N.C.
TBA
Thu Mar 30
at

Texas Relays

Austin, Texas
TBA
Fri Mar 31
at

Texas Relays

Austin, Texas
TBA
Fri Mar 31
at

Oliver Nikoloff Invitational

Cincinnati, Ohio
TBA
Sat Apr 1
at

Texas Relays

Austin, Texas
TBA
Sat Apr 1
at

Oliver Nikoloff Invitational

Cincinnati, Ohio
TBA
Thu Apr 6
at

Tennessee Relays

Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA
Thu Apr 6
at

Lloyd Wills Invitational

Baton Rouge, La.
TBA
Fri Apr 7
at

Tennessee Relays

Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA
Fri Apr 7
at

Lloyd Wills Invitational

Baton Rouge, La.
TBA
Sat Apr 8
at

Tennessee Relays

Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA
Sat Apr 8
at

Lloyd Wills Invitational

Baton Rouge, La.
TBA
Fri Apr 14
at

Tom Jones Memorial

Gainesville, Fla.
TBA
Sat Apr 15
at

Tom Jones Memorial

Gainesville, Fla.
TBA
Sat Apr 15
at

Ohio Invite

Athens, Ohio
TBA
Fri Apr 21
vs.

Jesse Owens Classic

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Apr 22
vs.

Jesse Owens Classic

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Thu Apr 27
at

Penn Relays

Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
Fri Apr 28
at

Penn Relays

Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
Sat Apr 29
at

Penn Relays

Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
Fri May 12
at

Big Ten Championships

Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
Sat May 13
at

Big Ten Championships

Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
Sun May 14
at

Big Ten Championships

Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
Wed May 24
at

NCAA Preliminary Round

Jacksonville, Fla.
TBA
Thu May 25
at

NCAA Preliminary Round

Jacksonville, Fla.
TBA
Fri May 26
at

NCAA Preliminary Round

Jacksonville, Fla.
TBA
Sat May 27
at

NCAA Preliminary Round

Jacksonville, Fla.
TBA
Wed Jun 7
at

NCAA Championships

Austin, Texas
TBA
Thu Jun 8
at

NCAA Championships

Austin, Texas
TBA
Fri Jun 9
at

NCAA Championships

Austin, Texas
TBA
Sat Jun 10
at

NCAA Championships

Austin, Texas
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event