Men's Tennis SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Mon Sep 17
vs.

Columbus Challenger

Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
vs.

ITA All-American Championship

Tulsa, Okla.
Mon Oct 15
vs.

Harlingen Future

Harlingen, Texas
All Day
Wed Oct 17
vs.

ITA Midwest Regional Championship

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Mon Oct 22
vs.

Las Vegas Challenger

Las Vegas, Nev.
All Day
Fri Oct 26
vs.

Big Ten Singles & Doubles Championship

Ann Arbor, Mich.
All Day
Mon Oct 29
vs.

Charlottesville Challenger

Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Wed Nov 7
vs.

ITA Oracle Fall Championships

Surprise, Ariz.
All Day
Mon Nov 19
vs.

Columbus Future

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Mon Jan 7
vs.

Columbus Challenger

Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 20
vs.

Xavier

Columbus, Ohio
CANCELLED
Sun Jan 20
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-0
Sun Jan 20
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sat Jan 26
vs.

VCU

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sun Jan 27
vs.

Arkansas

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-1
Sun Jan 27
vs.

Toledo

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sat Feb 2
vs.

Stanford

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-1
Fri Feb 8
vs.

Arizona State

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-1
Sun Feb 10
vs.

Georgia

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Tue Feb 12
vs.

Southern Cal

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-0
Fri Feb 15
vs.

Tulane

Chicago, Ill. (ITA National Indoor Team Championship)
W 4-0
Sat Feb 16
vs.

Virginia

Chicago, Ill. (ITA National Indoor Team Championship)
W 4-0
Sun Feb 17
vs.

Texas

Chicago, Ill. (ITA National Indoor Team Championship)
W 4-0
Mon Feb 18
vs.

Wake Forest

Chicago, Ill. (ITA National Indoor Team Championship)
W 4-2
Wed Feb 20
vs.

Kentucky

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sun Feb 24
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-1
Fri Mar 1
vs.

Penn State

State College, Pa.
W 4-1
Tue Mar 5
vs.

BNP Paribas ATP

Indian Wells, Calif.
All Day
Mon Mar 11
vs.

Texas A&M

College Station, Texas
L 3-4
Thu Mar 14
vs.

Texas

Austin, Texas
L 1-4
Fri Mar 22
vs.

Michigan State

INDOOR - Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Sun Mar 24
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 6-1
Fri Mar 29
vs.

Wisconsin

INDOOR - Columbus, Ohio
W 6-1
Sun Mar 31
vs.

Minnesota

INDOOR - Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Fri Apr 5
vs.

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
W 6-1
Sun Apr 7
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
W 4-1
Fri Apr 12
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
W 6-1
Sun Apr 14
vs.

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
W 4-2
Fri Apr 19
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Sun Apr 21
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Fri Apr 26
vs.

Minnesota **

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 4-0
Sat Apr 27
vs.

Michigan **

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 4-2
Sun Apr 28
vs.

Illinois **

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 4-1
Fri May 3
vs.

Cleveland State **

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sat May 4
vs.

Vanderbilt **

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sat May 11
vs.

Columbia **

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-1
Thu May 16
vs.

North Carolina **

Orlando, Fla.
L 2-4

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event