Men's Tennis SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Sep 19
vs.

ATP Columbus Challenger

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Oct 3
vs.

ITA All-American Tournament

Tulsa, Okla.
NTS
Mon Oct 12
vs.

USTA Futures

Houston, Texas
NTS
Thu Oct 22
vs.

ITA Midwest Regional

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Mon Nov 2
vs.

USTA Futures

Birmingham, Ala.
NTS
Mon Nov 9
vs.

USTA Futures

Niceville, Fla.
NTS
Thu Nov 12
vs.

Singles & Doubles Championship

Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
, 0-0
Mon Nov 16
vs.

USTA Futures

Pensacola, Fla.
NTS
Wed Jan 20
vs.

Xavier

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Wed Jan 20
vs.

Dayton

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Wed Jan 20
vs.

Butler

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sat Jan 23
vs.

Wichita State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sun Jan 24
vs.

Denver

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sun Jan 24
vs.

Toledo

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sun Jan 31
vs.

Texas

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sun Feb 7
vs.

Virginia Tech

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Fri Feb 12
vs.

Baylor

Charlottesville, Va.
W 5-0
Sat Feb 13
vs.

North Carolina

Charlottesville, Va.
L 4-2
Sun Feb 14
vs.

Texas A&M

Charlottesville, Va.
W 4-3
Fri Feb 19
vs.

Texas A&M

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sun Feb 21
vs.

Florida

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-3
Fri Feb 26
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sun Feb 28
vs.

Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind.
W 5-2
Sun Mar 6
vs.

Oklahoma

Norman, Okla.
W 4-1
Thu Mar 17
vs.

USF

Tampa, Fla.
W 4-3
Sun Mar 20
vs.

Georgia

Athens, Ga.
L 4-2
Fri Mar 25
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 4-0
Sun Mar 27
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio (Outdoor)
W 4-0
Fri Apr 1
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio (Indoor)
W 4-0
Sun Apr 3
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio (Indoor)
W 4-0
Wed Apr 6
vs.

Kentucky

Lexington, Ky.
W 4-2
Fri Apr 8
vs.

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
W 4-0
Sun Apr 10
vs.

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
W 4-0
Fri Apr 15
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 4-0
Sun Apr 17
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
W 4-0
Fri Apr 22
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio (Indoor)
W 4-0
Sun Apr 24
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, Ohio (Outdoor)
W 4-0
Fri Apr 29
vs.

Nebraska

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 4-0
Sat Apr 30
vs.

Michigan

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 4-0
Sun May 1
vs.

Illinois

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 4-1
Sat May 14
vs.

Tennessee Tech

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-0
Sun May 15
vs.

Virginia Tech

Columbus, Ohio (Indoor)
W 4-2
Fri May 20
vs.

Texas

Tulsa. Okla.
W 4-3
Sun May 22
vs.

California

Tulsa. Okla.
L 4-3

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event