Men's Tennis SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Sep 29
vs.

ITA All-American Championships

Tulsa, Okla.
NTS
Thu Oct 18
vs.

USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championships

East Lansing, Mich.
NTS
Sat Oct 27
vs.

Challenger Tournament

Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Sat Oct 27
vs.

Futures Tournament

Pensacola, Fla.
All Day
Thu Nov 8
vs.

USTA/ITA National Intercollegiate Indoor Championships

Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
NTS
Fri Jan 11
vs.

Futures Tournament

Sunrise, Fla.
All Day
Wed Jan 16
vs.

Butler

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Wed Jan 16
vs.

Xavier

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-1
Sun Jan 20
vs.

Futures Tournament

Weston, Fla.
All Day
Mon Jan 21
vs.

Challenger Tournament

Maui, Hawaii
All Day
Thu Jan 24
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Thu Jan 24
vs.

Youngstown State

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Sat Jan 26
vs.

Miami (FL) vs. Louisiana-Lafayette

Columbus, Ohio
Miami 4-3
Sat Jan 26
vs.

ETSU

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Sun Jan 27
vs.

Miami

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Sun Jan 27
vs.

Toledo

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sun Jan 27
vs.

ETSU vs. Louisiana-Lafayette

Columbus, Ohio
ETSU, 4-2
Sun Feb 3
vs.

Georgia

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-2
Mon Feb 4
vs.

Challenger Tournament

Dallas, Texas
All Day
Sun Feb 10
vs.

Texas A&M

College Station, Texas
L 4-3
Fri Feb 15
vs.

California

Seattle, Wash.
W 4-0
Sat Feb 16
vs.

Pepperdine

Seattle, Wash.
W 4-0
Sun Feb 17
vs.

Virginia

Seattle, Wash.
L 4-3
Sat Feb 23
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Sun Feb 24
vs.

LSU

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Wed Feb 27
vs.

North Carolina

Chapel Hill. N.C.
W 4-1
Sat Mar 2
vs.

Penn State

State College, Pa.
W 7-0
Tue Mar 12
vs.

Pepperdine

Malibu, Calif.
W 4-1
Tue Mar 19
vs.

Louisville

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-1
Fri Mar 22
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Sun Mar 24
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Fri Mar 29
vs.

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
W 6-1
Sun Mar 31
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
W 7-0
Wed Apr 3
vs.

Kentucky

Lexington, Ky.
W 6-1
Fri Apr 5
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Sun Apr 7
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sun Apr 7
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Fri Apr 12
vs.

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
W 4-3
Sun Apr 14
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
W 6-1
Fri Apr 19
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-1
Sun Apr 21
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 4-0
Fri Apr 26
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sat Apr 27
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sun Apr 28
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Fri May 10
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sat May 11
vs.

Washington

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Thu May 16
vs.

Texas A&M

Urbana, Ill.
W 4-0
Sat May 18
vs.

USC

Urbana, Ill.
W 4-3
Mon May 20
vs.

UCLA

Urbana, Ill.
L 4-3
Wed May 22
vs.

NCAA Singles/Doubles Championships

Urbana, Ill.
NTS

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event