Men's Tennis SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Oct 1

N/A

NTS
Tulsa, Okla.
Thu Oct 21

N/A

NTS
South Bend, Ind.
Fri Oct 29

N/A

NTS
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Oct 30

N/A

NTS
Charlottesville, Va.
Thu Nov 4

N/A

NTS
Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
Fri Nov 5

N/A

NTS
Knoxville, Tenn.
Wed Jan 26

Butler

7-0 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Jan 26

Xavier

7-0 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 29

William & Mary

7-0 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 30

UC Irvine

7-0 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 30

Toledo

6-0 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 4

Ole Miss

6-1 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 6

Georgia

6-1 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 12

LSU

7-0 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Feb 15

North Carolina

6-1 (W)
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Fri Feb 18

Texas Tech

4-1 (W)
Seattle, Wash.
Sat Feb 19

Texas

4-1 (W)
Seattle, Wash.
Sun Feb 20

Virginia

1-4 (L)
Seattle, Wash.
Thu Feb 24

Wright State

6-1 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Feb 24

Cleveland State

7-0 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 27

Louisville

6-1 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 4

Penn State

7-0 (W)
State College, Pa.
Thu Mar 10

Texas A&M

0-4 (L)
College Station, Texas
Mon Mar 21

Pepperdine

6-1 (W)
Malibu, Calif.
Fri Mar 25

Iowa

5-2 (W)
Iowa City, Iowa
Sun Mar 27

Illinois

7-0 (W)
Champaign, Ill.
Sat Apr 2

Northwestern

7-0 (W)
Evanston, Ill.
Wed Apr 6

Kentucky

4-3 (W)
Lexington, Ky.
Fri Apr 8

Michigan State

7-0 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 10

Michigan

6-1 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Apr 13

Notre Dame

5-2 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 15

Wisconsin

7-0 (W)
Madison, Wis.
Sun Apr 17

Minnesota

7-0 (W)
Minneapolis, Minn.
Fri Apr 22

Indiana

5-2 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 24

Purdue

7-0 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 29

Michigan State

4-0 (W)
Madison, Wis.
Sat Apr 30

Illinois

4-0 (W)
Madison, Wis.
Sun May 1

Minnesota

4-0 (W)
Madison, Wis.
Fri May 13

Ball State

4-0 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat May 14

Notre Dame

4-0 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Thu May 19

Tulsa

4-0 (W)
Stanford, Calif.
Sat May 21

Baylor

4-2 (W)
Stanford, Calif.
Mon May 23

Virginia

2-4 (L)
Stanford, Calif.
Wed May 25

NCAA Championships

NTS
Stanford, Calif.
Thu May 26

NCAA Championships

NTS
Stanford, Calif.
Fri May 27

NCAA Championships

NTS
Stanford, Calif.
Sat May 28

NCAA Championships

NTS
Stanford, Calif.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event