Men's Tennis SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Mon Sep 20
vs.

Tennis Ohio Championship

Columbus, Ohio
Fri Sep 24
at

Georgia Invite

Athens, Ga.
Sat Oct 2
at

ITA All-American Championship

Tulsa, Okla.
Thu Oct 21
at

ITA Midwest Regional Championship

Lansing, Mich.
Mon Oct 25
at

M15 Tallahassee

Tallahassee, Fla.
All Day
Mon Nov 1
at

M15 Ithaca

Ithaca, N.Y.
All Day
Thu Nov 4
at

ITA Fall Championship

San Diego, Calif.
Thu Nov 4
at

B1G Singles & Doubles Championship

Lansing, Mich.
All Day
Mon Nov 15
vs.

Columbus F25K

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Wed Jan 19
vs.

Toledo

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
10:00 am
Wed Jan 19
vs.

Xavier

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
5:00 pm
Sat Jan 22
at

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 29
at

Arizona State (ITA Kickoff)

Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Sun Jan 30
at

North Carolina or Northwestern (ITA Kickoff)

Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Fri Feb 4
vs.

Tennessee

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
6:00 pm
Sun Feb 6
vs.

Virginia

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
12:00 pm
Fri Feb 11
vs.

Kentucky

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
6:00 pm
Sun Feb 13
vs.

Wake Forest

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
12:00 pm
Fri Feb 18
at

ITA Indoor National Team Championship

Seattle, Wash.
TBA
Fri Feb 25
vs.

UCF

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
6:00 pm
Sun Feb 27
at

Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind.
2:30 pm
Sat Mar 12
at

Texas

Austin, Texas
1:00 pm
Tue Mar 15
at

Texas A&M

College Station, Texas
TBA
Fri Mar 18
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
5:00 pm
Fri Mar 25
vs.

Illinois

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
6:00 pm
Sun Mar 27
vs.

Northwestern

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
12:00 pm
Fri Apr 1
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
3:00 pm
Sun Apr 3
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00 pm
Sat Apr 9
at

Penn State

State College, Pa.
12:00 pm
Fri Apr 15
vs.

Michigan

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
6:00 pm
Sun Apr 17
vs.

Michigan State

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
12:00 pm
Fri Apr 22
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
4:00 pm
Sun Apr 24
at

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
1:00 pm
Fri Apr 29
at

Big Ten Tournament

Madison, Wisc.
TBA
Fri May 6
at

NCAA Regional

TBA
TBA
Sat May 14
at

NCAA Super Regional

TBA
TBA
Thu May 19
at

NCAA Championship

Champaign, Ill.
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event