Men's Tennis SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Mon Sep 16

Columbus Challenger

Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 5

All-American Tournament

Tulsa, Okla.
Mon Oct 14

Las Vegas Challenger

All Day
Las Vegas, Nev.
Thu Oct 17

Midwest Regional

Columbus, Ohio
Mon Oct 21

Dallas 25K

All Day
Dallas, TX
Mon Oct 28

Charlottesville Challenger

All Day
Charlottesville, Va.
Fri Nov 1

Big Ten Fall Individual Tournament

Lincoln, Neb.
Mon Nov 4

Birmingham 25K

All Day
Birmingham, Ala.
Wed Nov 6

Oracle Fall Championships

Newport Beach, Calif.
Wed Jan 15

Northern Kentucky

W 7-0
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Jan 15

Dayton

W 5-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 19

Xavier

W 7-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 19

Wright State

W 7-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 25

Purdue (ITA Kick-off)

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 26

Tulsa (ITA Kick-off)

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 26

Toledo

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 1

#1 Texas

W 4-1
Coumbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 7

Arizona State

W 7-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 9

#1 USC

W 4-2
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Feb 11

#7 Texas A&M

W 4-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 14

Wisconsin (ITA Indoor)

W 4-0
Madison, Wisc.
Sat Feb 15

#6 Wake Forest (ITA Indoor)

W 4-3
Madison, Wisc.
Sun Feb 16

#5 North Carolina (ITA Indoor)

L 0-4
Madison, Wisc.
Sun Mar 1

#35 Georgia

L 0-4
Athens, Ga.
Wed Mar 4

#13 Stanford

L 4-3
Stanford, Calif.
Sun Mar 8

Penn State

W 6-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 15

Michigan State

Canceled
Fri Mar 20

Michigan

Canceled
Fri Mar 27

Nebraska

Canceled
Sun Mar 29

Iowa

Canceled
Fri Apr 3

Purdue

Canceled
Sun Apr 5

Indiana

Canceled
Fri Apr 10

Northwestern

Canceled
Sun Apr 12

Illinois

Canceled
Fri Apr 17

Wisconsin

Canceled
Sun Apr 19

Minnesota

Canceled
Thu Apr 23

Big Ten Tournament

Canceled

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event