2022-23 Men's Tennis SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Mon Sep 19
vs.

Columbus Challenger

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Oct 1
at

ITA All-American Championship

Tulsa, Okla.
Thu Oct 20
at

ITA Midwest Regional Championship

Champaign, Ill.
All Day
Mon Oct 24
at

Las Vegas Challenger

Las Vegas, Nev.
All Day
Mon Oct 31
at

Ithaca Challenger

Ithaca, N.Y.
All Day
Mon Oct 31
at

Charlottesville Challenger

Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Wed Nov 2
at

B1G Singles & Doubles Championship

TBA
All Day
Wed Nov 2
at

ITA Fall Championship

San Diego, Calif.
All Day
Sun Jan 15
vs.

Northern Kentucky

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
W 4-0
Sun Jan 15
vs.

Xavier

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
W 7-0
Thu Jan 19
vs.

Cleveland State

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
W 7-0
Thu Jan 19
vs.

Toledo

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
W 4-0
Sun Jan 22
vs.

Illinois

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
W 6-1
Sat Jan 28
vs.

UCF (ITA Kickoff Weekend)

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
W 4-0
Sun Jan 29
vs.

Oregon (ITA Kickoff Weekend)

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
W 4-0
Fri Feb 3
vs.

#23 Texas A&M

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
W 7-0
Sun Feb 5
vs.

#6 Texas

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
12:00 pm
Thu Feb 9
at

Wake Forest

Winston-Salem, N.C.
5:00 pm
Sat Feb 11
at

Virginia

Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 pm
Tue Feb 14
vs.

Baylor

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
6:00 pm
Fri Feb 17
at

ITA Indoor National Team Championship

Champaign, Ill.
TBA
Sat Feb 25
vs.

Notre Dame

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
1:00 pm
Wed Mar 8
at

South Carolina

Columbia, S.C.
1:00 pm
Wed Mar 15
at

UCF

Orlando, Fla.
5:00 pm
Sun Mar 19
vs.

Michigan

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
2:00 pm
Fri Mar 24
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
7:00 pm
Sun Mar 26
at

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
1:00 pm
Fri Mar 31
vs.

Nebraska

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
6:00 pm
Sun Apr 2
vs.

Wisconsin

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
12:00 pm
Fri Apr 7
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
4:00 pm
Sun Apr 9
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
12:00 pm
Sat Apr 15
vs.

Penn State

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
12:00 pm
Fri Apr 21
vs.

Purdue

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
6:00 pm
Sun Apr 23
vs.

Indiana

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
12:00 pm
Fri Apr 28
at

Big Ten Tournament **

Bloomington, Ind.
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event