Men's Tennis SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Jan 15
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
Sat Jan 16
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
Sun Jan 17
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
Mon Jan 18
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Ty Tucker Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
Fri Jan 22
vs.

MTSU (ITA Kickoff Weekend)

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sat Jan 23
vs.

Virginia (ITA Kickoff Weekend)

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-4
Sat Feb 13
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Sat Feb 13
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Fri Feb 19
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
W 4-0
Sun Feb 21
at

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
W 4-1
Sat Feb 27
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Fri Mar 5
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Sun Mar 7
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Fri Mar 12
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 7-0
Sun Mar 14
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 3-4
Fri Mar 19
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 6-1
Sun Mar 21
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
W 6-1
Fri Mar 26
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Sun Mar 28
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-1
Sat Apr 3
at

Penn State

State College, Pa.
W 7-0
Fri Apr 9
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
W 7-0
Sun Apr 11
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
W 6-1
Fri Apr 16
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Sun Apr 18
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-3
Fri Apr 30
at

Michigan State **

Lincoln, Neb.
W 4-0
Sat May 1
at

Northwestern **

Lincoln, Neb.
W 4-0
Sun May 2
at

Illinois **

Lincoln, Neb.
L 3-4
Fri May 7
at

VCU **

Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 4-1
Sat May 8
at

Wake Forest **

Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 4-1
Mon May 17
at

TCU **

Orlando, Fla.
L 1-4

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event