2019-20 Men's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

Season 2019-20

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 4
vs.

Scarlet vs. Gray

Columbus, Ohio
Gray (310-266)
Sat Oct 19
at

Texas A&M

College Station, TX
L 153-147
Fri Nov 1
at

Penn State

State College, PA
91.70-74.50
Fri Nov 1
at

Virginia Tech

State College, PA
70-97
Sat Nov 2
at

Virginia Tech

State College, PA
L 185-168
Sat Nov 2
at

Penn State

State College, PA
W 193.50-158.50
Fri Nov 8
vs.

Kenyon

Columbus, Ohio
W 207-87
Fri Nov 15
vs.

Denison

Columbus, Ohio
W 215-80.5
Thu Nov 21
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
1st/5 (640)
Fri Nov 22
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
1st/5 (1,631)
Sat Nov 23
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
1st/5 (2,436.50)
Sat Dec 7
at

Toyota U.S. Open

Atlanta, GA
Mixed results
Sat Jan 4
vs.

Kentucky

Columbus, Ohio
W 175.5-142.5
Sat Jan 18
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
L 190-110
Fri Jan 24
at

Shamrock Invitational

South Bend, IN
3rd/4 (553)
Sat Jan 25
at

Shamrock Invitational

South Bend, IN
3rd/4 (828)
Fri Jan 31
at

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA
Unscored
Fri Feb 14
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
.
Sat Feb 15
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
.
Sun Feb 16
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
.
Wed Feb 26
at

Big Ten Championships

Bloomington, IN
.
Thu Feb 27
at

Big Ten Championships

Bloomington, IN
.
Fri Feb 28
at

Big Ten Championships

Bloomington, IN
.
Sat Feb 29
at

Big Ten Championships

Bloomington, IN
2nd/10
Sun Mar 8
vs.

Last Chance Meet

Columbus, Ohio
.
Thu Mar 12
at

NCAA Zone Diving

Lexington, KY
Canceled
Sat Mar 14
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Cleveland, OH
Canceled
Wed Mar 25
at

NCAA Championships

Indianapolis, IN
Canceled

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event