Men's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 4

Scarlet vs. Gray

Gray (310-266)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 19

Texas A&M

L 153-147
College Station, TX
Fri Nov 1

Virginia Tech

70-97
State College, PA
Fri Nov 1

Penn State

91.70-74.50
State College, PA
Sat Nov 2

Virginia Tech

L 185-168
State College, PA
Sat Nov 2

Penn State

W 193.50-158.50
State College, PA
Fri Nov 8

Kenyon

W 207-87
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 15

Denison

W 215-80.5
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Nov 21

Ohio State Invitational

1st/5 (640)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 22

Ohio State Invitational

1st/5 (1,631)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 23

Ohio State Invitational

1st/5 (2,436.50)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 7

Toyota U.S. Open

Mixed results
Atlanta, GA
Sat Jan 4

Kentucky

W 175.5-142.5
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 18

Michigan

L 190-110
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 24

Shamrock Invitational

3rd/4 (553)
South Bend, IN
Sat Jan 25

Shamrock Invitational

3rd/4 (828)
South Bend, IN
Fri Jan 31

Pittsburgh

Unscored
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Feb 14

Ohio State Winter Invitational

.
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 15

Ohio State Winter Invitational

.
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 16

Ohio State Winter Invitational

.
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 26

Big Ten Championships

.
Bloomington, IN
Thu Feb 27

Big Ten Championships

.
Bloomington, IN
Fri Feb 28

Big Ten Championships

.
Bloomington, IN
Sat Feb 29

Big Ten Championships

2nd/10
Bloomington, IN
Sun Mar 8

Last Chance Meet

.
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 12

NCAA Zone Diving

Canceled
Lexington, KY
Sat Mar 14

CSCAA National Invitational

Canceled
Cleveland, OH
Wed Mar 25

NCAA Championships

Canceled
Indianapolis, IN

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event