Men's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Jan 16
vs.

Penn State & Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio; McCorkle Aquatic Pavilion
W 163.5-134.5
Fri Jan 22
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
L 185-115
Sat Feb 6
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
W 159-140
Tue Mar 2
vs.

Big Ten Championships **

Columbus, Ohio
1st/433 pts.
Wed Mar 3
vs.

Big Ten Championships **

Columbus, Ohio
1st/628 pts.
Thu Mar 4
vs.

Big Ten Championships **

Columbus, Ohio
3rd/748 pts.
Fri Mar 5
vs.

Big Ten Championships **

Columbus, Ohio
3rd/1,000 pts.
Sat Mar 6
vs.

Big Ten Championships **

Columbus, Ohio
3rd/1,322 pts
Wed Mar 24
at

NCAA Championship **

Greensboro, N.C.
14th/6 pts.
Thu Mar 25
at

NCAA Championship **

Greensboro, N.C.
16th/28 pts.
Fri Mar 26
at

NCAA Championship **

Greensboro, N.C.
9th/108 pts.
Sat Mar 27
at

NCAA Championship **

Greensboro, N.C.
7th/180 pts.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event