2021-22 Men's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 8
vs.

Scarlet vs. Gray Intrasquad

3:00 pm
Sat Oct 9
vs.

Alumni Meet

9:00 am
Fri Oct 29
vs.

Virginia Tech

95.00-72.00
Fri Oct 29
vs.

Penn State

116.50-49.50
Fri Oct 29
vs.

Indiana

66.00-101.00
Sat Oct 30
vs.

Indiana

L 123.00-230.00
Sat Oct 30
vs.

Virginia Tech

W 207.00-146.00
Sat Oct 30
vs.

Penn State

W 250.50-100.50
Fri Nov 12
vs.

Denison

W 184.00-104.00
Thu Nov 18
vs.

Ohio State Fall Invitational

All Day
Fri Nov 19
vs.

Ohio State Fall Invitational

All Day
Sat Nov 20
vs.

Ohio State Fall Invitational

2nd/2,283 pts.
Wed Dec 1
at

Toyota US Open

All Day
Thu Dec 2
at

Toyota US Open

All Day
Fri Dec 3
at

Toyota US Open

All Day
Sat Dec 4
at

Toyota US Open

All Day
Fri Jan 14
vs.

Texas/Kentucky

CANCELED
Sat Jan 15
vs.

Texas/Kentucky

CANCELED
Fri Jan 21
at

Tim Welsh Classic

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Sat Jan 22
at

Tim Welsh Classic

South Bend, Ind.
1st/2
Fri Jan 28
vs.

Michigan

W 189-111
Sat Jan 29
vs.

Cleveland State

W 159-78
Fri Feb 11
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

No Team Score
Sat Feb 12
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

No Team Score
Sun Feb 13
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

No Team Score
Wed Feb 23
at

Big Ten Championships

West Lafayette, Ind.
2nd/118 pts.
Thu Feb 24
at

Big Ten Championships

West Lafayette, Ind.
1st/487.5 pts.
Fri Feb 25
at

Big Ten Championships

West Lafayette, Ind.
2nd/940.5 pts.
Sat Feb 26
at

Big Ten Championships

West Lafayette, Ind.
2nd, 1,406.5 pts.
Sun Mar 6
vs.

Last Chance Meet

No Team Score
Mon Mar 7
at

Zone Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
No Team Score
Tue Mar 8
at

Zone Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
No Team Score
Wed Mar 9
at

Zone Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
No Team Score
Thu Mar 10
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Elkhart, Ind.
TBA
Fri Mar 11
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Elkhart, Ind.
TBA
Sat Mar 12
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Elkhart, Ind.
2nd, 670 pts.
Wed Mar 23
at

NCAA Championships

Atlanta, Ga.
14th, 18 pts.
Thu Mar 24
at

NCAA Championships

Atlanta, Ga.
T15th, 28 pts.
Fri Mar 25
at

NCAA Championships

Atlanta, Ga.
T9th, 108 pts.
Sat Mar 26
at

NCAA Championships

Atlanta, Ga.
9th, 165 pts.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event