2022-23 Men's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Sep 30
vs.

Scarlet v. Gray Intrasquad *

Columbus, Ohio
5:30 pm
Sat Oct 1
vs.

Alumni Meet *

Columbus, Ohio
10:00 am
Fri Oct 28
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.
86.00-81.00
Sat Oct 29
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.
W 187.5-165.5
Fri Nov 11
vs.

Denison

Columbus, Ohio
W 182.0-106.0
Thu Nov 17
vs.

Ohio State Fall Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
1st/746 Pts.
Fri Nov 18
vs.

Ohio State Fall Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
1st/1,704 Pts.
Sat Nov 19
vs.

Ohio State Fall Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
1st/2,555.50 Pts.
Wed Nov 30
at

Toyota US Open

Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Thu Dec 1
at

Toyota US Open

Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Fri Dec 2
at

Toyota US Open

Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Sat Dec 3
at

Toyota US Open

Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Fri Jan 13
at

Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA
Fri Jan 13
at

Texas

Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA
Sat Jan 14
at

Texas

Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA
Sat Jan 14
at

Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA
Sat Jan 21
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
11:00 am
Fri Jan 27
at

Tim Welsh Classic

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Sat Jan 28
at

Tim Welsh Classic

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Fri Feb 10
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 11
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Feb 12
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Wed Feb 22
at

Big Ten Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Thu Feb 23
at

Big Ten Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Fri Feb 24
at

Big Ten Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Sat Feb 25
at

Big Ten Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Sun Mar 5
vs.

Last Chance Meet

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Thu Mar 9
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Elkhart, Ind.
TBA
Fri Mar 10
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Elkhart, Ind.
TBA
Sat Mar 11
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Elkhart, Ind.
TBA
Wed Mar 22
at

NCAA Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
Thu Mar 23
at

NCAA Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
Fri Mar 24
at

NCAA Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
Sat Mar 25
at

NCAA Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event