2022-23 Men's Soccer SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Aug 12
vs.

Ohio Dominican (Exh.)

Columbus, Ohio
EXHIBITION
Tue Aug 16
at

Oakland (Exh.)

Rochester, Michigan
EXHIBITION
Sat Aug 20
vs.

Charleston (Exh)

Columbus, Ohio
EXHIBITION
Thu Aug 25
vs.

South Carolina

Wolstein Classic, Columbus, Ohio
T 1-1
Sun Aug 28
vs.

Cal Poly

Wolstein Classic, Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Thu Sep 1
at

Bowling Green

Bowling Green, Ohio
W 1-0
Mon Sep 5
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-0
Fri Sep 9
vs.

Butler

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-0
Tue Sep 13
at

Akron

Akron, Ohio
T 3-3
Sun Sep 18
vs.

Indiana

Alumni Day, Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1
Wed Sep 21
at

Cleveland State

Cleveland, Ohio
T 0-0
Sun Sep 25
at

Maryland

College Park, Maryland
L 0-1
Fri Sep 30
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
T 2-2
Wed Oct 5
vs.

Northern Kentucky

Connor Senn Match, Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2
Tue Oct 11
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan
W 3-1
Sun Oct 16
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1
Fri Oct 21
at

Penn State

State College, Pennsylvania
T 1-1
Tue Oct 25
vs.

Michigan State

Senior Night, Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1
Sun Oct 30
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisconsin
L 2-3
Fri Nov 4
vs.

Michigan State/Big Ten Tournament-Quarterfinals **

Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium, Columbus, Ohio
W 1-0
Wed Nov 9
at

at Rutgers/Big Ten Tournament-Semifinals **

Piscataway, New Jersey
L 1-2
Thu Nov 17
at

Wake Forest-NCAA Tournament **

Winston-Salem, North Carolina
W 3-0
Sun Nov 20
at

UNC Greensboro - NCAA Tournament **

Greensboro, North Carolina
T 1-1, PKs L, 5-6

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event