Men's Soccer SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Mon Aug 16
vs.

Ohio Dominican (Exh.)

Columbus, Ohio
Exhibition
Sat Aug 21
vs.

Butler (Exh.)

Columbus, Ohio
Exhibition
Fri Aug 27
vs.

Memphis -- Wolstein Classic

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2
Sun Aug 29
vs.

UAB -- Wolstein Classic

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-2 (ot)
Fri Sep 3
at

Xavier -- at IU Classic

Bloomington, Indiana
L 1-2
Mon Sep 6
at

Creighton -- at IU Classic

Bloomington, Indiana
T 1-1 (2ot)
Fri Sep 10
at

West Virginia

Morgantown, West Virginia
L 0-1
Wed Sep 15
vs.

Akron

Columbus, Ohio
W 1-0
Tue Sep 21
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-0
Fri Sep 24
vs.

Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-2
Wed Sep 29
vs.

Bowling Green

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1 (2OT)
Sun Oct 3
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Illinois
L 0-1
Fri Oct 8
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
L 0-2
Tue Oct 12
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Indiana
L 0-3
Sun Oct 17
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Michigan
L 0-1
Fri Oct 22
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Tue Oct 26
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
6:00 pm
Sun Oct 31
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
1:00 pm

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event