Men's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Jan 22
vs.

Lafayette (exhibition) *

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Jan 29
vs.

Marquette (exhibition) *

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Feb 5
vs.

Detroit

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Feb 12
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Feb 19
at

North Carolina

Chapel Hill, N.C.
12:00 pm
Sat Feb 26
at

Harvard

Naples, Fla.
7:00 pm
Sat Mar 5
at

Cornell

Ithaca, N.Y.
12:00 pm
Sat Mar 12
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Sun Mar 20
vs.

Denver

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Tue Mar 22
vs.

Dartmouth

Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Sat Mar 26
at

Rutgers

Piscataway. N.J.
1:00 pm
Sat Apr 2
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Sat Apr 9
vs.

Johns Hopkins

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Apr 16
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
1:00 pm
Sat Apr 23
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event