Men's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Jan 18

Marquette *

12:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 25

Lafayette *

12:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Feb 4

Detroit Mercy

W 23-9
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 8

Boston University

W 11-4
Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 15

Massachusetts

L 7-9
Columbus, Ohio (Ohio Stadium)
Sat Feb 22

Bucknell

W 15-11
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sun Mar 1

Cornell

L 16-17
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 7

Hofstra

W 12-10
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Mar 10

Notre Dame

W 13-11
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 15

Denver

Canceled
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 28

Rutgers

Canceled
Piscataway, N.J.
Sun Apr 5

Penn State

Canceled
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 12

Maryland

Canceled
College Park, Md
Sun Apr 19

Johns Hopkins

Canceled
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 25

Michigan

Canceled
Columbus, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event