Season Tickets On Sale Now

LEARN MORE

Men's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 8
at

Bentley

Waltham, Mass.
7:05 pm
Sat Oct 9
at

Bentley

Waltham, Mass.
TBA
Fri Oct 15
vs.

UConn

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Oct 16
vs.

UConn

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Oct 29
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Oct 30
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Nov 5
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Nov 6
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Nov 12
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
Sat Nov 13
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
Fri Nov 26
vs.

Mercyhurst

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Nov 27
vs.

Mercyhurst

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Dec 3
at

Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
TBA
Sat Dec 4
at

Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
TBA
Fri Dec 10
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Dec 11
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Thu Dec 16
vs.

Bowling Green

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Dec 17
at

Bowling Green

Bowling Green, Ohio
7:07 pm
Fri Dec 31
vs.

LIU

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Jan 1
vs.

LIU

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Jan 7
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
TBA
Sat Jan 8
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
TBA
Fri Jan 14
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Jan 15
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Jan 21
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
Sat Jan 22
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
Fri Jan 28
at

Penn State

State College, Pa.
TBA
Sat Jan 29
at

Penn State

State College, Pa.
TBA
Fri Feb 4
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 5
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Feb 11
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 12
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Feb 18
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Sat Feb 19
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event