Promotions

Learn More

Men's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Oct 6

Western *

W 5-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 11

Western Michigan

T 2-2 OT (SW)
Toledo, Ohio (Ice Breaker Tournament)
Sat Oct 12

RIT

W 3-1
Toledo, Ohio (Ice Breaker Tournament)
Fri Oct 18

Omaha

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 19

Omaha

L 1-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 25

Mercyhurst

W 7-2
Erie, Pa.
Sat Oct 26

Mercyhurst

W 3-1
Erie, Pa.
Fri Nov 1

Michigan

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 2

Michigan

W 2-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 8

Notre Dame

L 2-3 OT
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Nov 9

Notre Dame

L 1-2
Notre Dame, Ind.
Fri Nov 22

Penn State

7:00 pm
State College, Pa.
Sat Nov 23

Penn State

6:00 pm
State College, Pa.
Sat Nov 30

Michigan State

5:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Dec 1

Michigan State

2:30 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Dec 6

Minnesota

8:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 7

Minnesota

8:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Dec 27

Colgate

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 28

Colgate

5:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 3

Cornell

11:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nev. (Fortress Invitational)
Sat Jan 4

Army West Point or Providence

TBA
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nev. (Fortress Invitational)
Fri Jan 10

Wisconsin

9:00 pm
Madison, Wis.
ESPNU
Sat Jan 11

Wisconsin

8:00 pm
Madison, Wis.
SportsTime Ohio/FS Wisconsin+
Fri Jan 17

Notre Dame

6:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
BTN
Sat Jan 18

Notre Dame

5:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 24

Minnesota

8:00 pm
Minneapolis, Minn.
FS Ohio/FS North+
Sat Jan 25

Minnesota

8:30 pm
Minneapolis, Minn.
BTN
Fri Jan 31

Michigan

7:30 pm
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat Feb 1

Michigan

7:30 pm
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Feb 7

Penn State

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 8

Penn State

5:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 21

Michigan State

7:00 pm
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Feb 22

Michigan State

7:00 pm
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Feb 28

Wisconsin

6:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
BTN
Sat Feb 29

Wisconsin

8:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
BTN
Fri Mar 6

B1G Tournament First Round

TBA
Campus Sites
Sat Mar 7

B1G Tournament First Round

TBA
Campus Sites
Sun Mar 8

B1G Tournament First Round

TBA
Campus Sites
Sat Mar 14

B1G Tournament Semifinals

TBA
Campus Sites
Sat Mar 21

B1G Tournament Championship

TBA
Campus Sites
Fri Mar 27

NCAA Tournament Regionals

TBA
Sat Mar 28

NCAA Tournament Regionals

TBA
Sun Mar 29

NCAA Tournament Regionals

TBA
Thu Apr 9

NCAA Frozen Four

TBA
Detroit, Michigan
Sat Apr 11

NCAA Frozen Four

TBA
Detroit, Michigan

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event