Men's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Jan 23
at

#3 Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
L 396.250-402.550
Sat Jan 30
vs.

Navy (Virtual Meet)

Covelli Center
W 397.200-382.000
Sun Jan 31
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
Postponed
Sat Feb 6
vs.

#7 Minnesota

Covelli Center
W 401.050-387.250
Sun Feb 14
vs.

#3 Penn State

Covelli Center
W 405.500-403.900
Sat Mar 6
at

#3 Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
L 406.700-411.100
Sat Mar 13
vs.

#8 Iowa

Covelli Center
W 406.100-395.750
Wed Mar 17
vs.

#2 Michigan (Virtual Meet)

Steelwood Training Facility
L 397.950-408.350
Sun Mar 21
vs.

William & Mary (Virtual Meet)

Covelli Center
Canceled
Sat Apr 3
at

Big Ten Championships

Lincoln, Neb.
7th/7, 394.900
Fri Apr 16
at

NCAA Championships (Qualifier)

Minneapolis, Minn.
4th/6, 394.956
Sat Apr 17
at

NCAA Championships (Finals)

Minneapolis, Minn.
8:00 pm

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event