2021-22 Men's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Dec 18
vs.

Scarlet & Gray Intrasquad

Steelwood Athletic Facility
2:00 pm
Sat Jan 8
vs.

Alumni Exhibition

Steelwood Athletic Facility (Closed to Public)
2:00 pm
Sat Jan 15
at

Windy City Invite

Chicago, Ill.
2nd of 7, 387.70
Sat Jan 22
vs.

New York Alliance

Covelli Center
W 399.150-280.300
Sat Feb 5
at

No. 6 Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
L 394.500-400.750
Sat Feb 12
vs.

No. 4 Michigan

Covelli Center
W 403.600-398.100
Sat Feb 19
vs.

No. 10 Army

Covelli Center
W 393.950-374.850
Sat Feb 19
vs.

No. 12 William & Mary

Covelli Center
W 393.950-364.550
Sat Mar 5
at

No. 7 Penn State

State College, Pa.
W 397.200-393.900
Sat Mar 12
at

No. 2 Oklahoma

Norman, Okla.
L 399.050-408.400
Sun Mar 20
vs.

No. 4 Nebraska

Covelli Center
W 407.350-406.650
Fri Apr 1
at

Big Ten Championships **

State College, Pa.
3rd of 5, 402.700
Sat Apr 2
at

Big Ten Championships **

State College, Pa.
NTS
Fri Apr 15
at

NCAA Qualifiers **

Norman, Okla.
2nd of 6, 407.956
Sat Apr 16
at

NCAA Championships **

Norman, Okla.
5th of 6, 399.326

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event