Men's Golf SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Mon Sep 23

Inverness Intercollegiate

7th of 15
Inverness Club (Toledo, Ohio)
Tue Sep 24

Inverness Intercollegiate

6th of 15
Inverness Club (Toledo, Ohio)
Sun Sep 29

Nike Collegiate Invitational

15th of 15
Pumpkin Ridge GC-Witch Hollow (North Plains, Ore.)
Mon Sep 30

Nike Collegiate Invitational

15th of 15
Pumpkin Ridge GC-Witch Hollow (North Plains, Ore.)
Tue Oct 1

Nike Collegiate Invitational

15th of 15
Pumpkin Ridge GC-Witch Hollow (North Plains, Ore.)
Mon Oct 7

Jack Nicklaus Invitational

L 0-1-1
Muirfield Village Golf Club (Dublin, Ohio)
Tue Oct 8

Jack Nicklaus Invitational

L 0-1
Muirfield Village Golf Club (Dublin, Ohio)
Mon Oct 14

Crooked Stick Invitational

4th of 14
Crooked Stick Golf Club (Carmel, Indiana)
Mon Oct 14

Dayton Flyer Invitational

INDIVIDUAL
NCR Country Club-South (Dayton, Ohio)
Tue Oct 15

Crooked Stick Invitational

5th of 14
Crooked Stick Golf Club (Carmel, Indiana)
Tue Oct 15

Dayton Flyer Invitational

INDIVIDUAL
NCR Country Club-South (Dayton, Ohio)
Fri Feb 7

Big Ten Match Play Championship

T 1-1
Hammock Beach Resort (Palm Coast, Fla.)
Sat Feb 8

Big Ten Match Play Championship

W 1-0
Hammock Beach Resort (Palm Coast, Fla.)
Sun Feb 16

Puerto Rico Classic

15th of 15
Rio Mar Country Club (Rio Mar, P.R.)
Mon Feb 17

Puerto Rico Classic

14th of 15
Rio Mar Country Club (Rio Mar, P.R.)
Tue Feb 18

Puerto Rico Classic

13th of 15
Rio Mar Country Club (Rio Mar, P.R.)
Mon Mar 2

Colleton River Collegiate

14th of 15
Colleton River Club (Bluffton, S.C.)
Tue Mar 3

Colleton River Collegiate

10th of 15
Colleton River Club (Bluffton, S.C.)
Mon Mar 9

The Challenge at Concession

5th of 11
The Concession Golf Club (Bradenton, Fla.)
Tue Mar 10

The Challenge at Concession

5th of 11
The Concession Golf Club (Bradenton, Fla.)
Sat Apr 4

Irish Creek Intercollegiate

Canceled
The Club at Irish Creek (Kannapolis, N.C.)
Sun Apr 5

Irish Creek Intercollegiate

Canceled
The Club at Irish Creek (Kannapolis, N.C.)
Sat Apr 25

Robert Kepler Intercollegiate

Canceled
OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course (Columbus, Ohio)
Sun Apr 26

Robert Kepler Intercollegiate

Canceled
OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course (Columbus, Ohio)
Fri May 1

Big Ten Championship

Canceled
Rich Harvest Farms Golf Club (Sugar Grove, Ill.)
Sat May 2

Big Ten Championship

Canceled
Rich Harvest Farms Golf Club (Sugar Grove, Ill.)
Sun May 3

Big Ten Championship

Canceled
Rich Harvest Farms Golf Club (Sugar Grove, Ill.)
Sun May 17

NCAA Regional

Canceled
TBD
Fri May 29

NCAA Championships

Canceled
TBD

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event