Men's Golf SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Sep 5
at

Marquette Intercollegiate

Erin Hills GC (Erin, Wisc.)
T12th of 17
Mon Sep 6
at

Marquette Intercollegiate

Erin Hills GC (Erin, Wisc.)
9th of 17
Tue Sep 7
at

Marquette Intercollegiate

Erin Hills GC (Erin, Wisc.)
12th of 17
Mon Sep 13
at

Maridoe Invitational

Maridoe GC (Dallas, Texas)
T7th of 15
Tue Sep 14
at

Maridoe Invitational

Maridoe GC (Dallas, Texas)
8th of 15
Wed Sep 15
at

Maridoe Invitational

Maridoe GC (Dallas, Texas)
7th of 15
Mon Sep 27
at

Windon Memorial

Lake Shore CC (Glencoe, Ill.)
12th of 14
Tue Sep 28
at

Windon Memorial

Lake Shore CC (Glencoe, Ill.)
7th of 14
Mon Oct 4
vs.

Barbara Nicklaus Cup

Muirfield Village GC (Dublin, Ohio)
All Day
Tue Oct 5
vs.

Barbara Nicklaus Cup

Muirfield Village GC (Dublin, Ohio)
All Day
Mon Feb 14
at

Albany Collegiate Invitational

Albany Resort (New Providence, Bahamas)
All Day
Tue Feb 15
at

Albany Collegiate Invitational

Albany Resort (New Providence, Bahamas)
All Day
Wed Feb 16
at

Albany Collegiate Invitational

Albany Resort (New Providence, Bahamas)
All Day
Mon Mar 7
at

Colleton River Collegiate

Colleton River Plantation (Okatie, S.C.)
All Day
Tue Mar 8
at

Colleton River Collegiate

Colleton River Plantation (Okatie, S.C.)
All Day
Mon Mar 14
at

Southern Invitational

The Falls Club (Palm Beach, Fla.)
All Day
Tue Mar 15
at

Southern Invitational

The Falls Club (Palm Beach, Fla.)
All Day
Mon Mar 28
at

Valspar Intercollegiate

The Floridian GC (Palm City, Fla.)
All Day
Tue Mar 29
at

Valspar Intercollegiate

The Floridian GC (Palm City, Fla.)
All Day
Fri Apr 1
at

Mason Rudolph Collegiate

Vanderbilt Legends Club (Nashville, Tenn.)
All Day
Sat Apr 2
at

Mason Rudolph Collegiate

Vanderbilt Legends Club (Nashville, Tenn.)
All Day
Sun Apr 3
at

Mason Rudolph Collegiate

Vanderbilt Legends Club (Nashville, Tenn.)
All Day
Sat Apr 23
vs.

Robert Kepler Intercollegiate

Columbus CC (Columbus, Ohio)
All Day
Sun Apr 24
vs.

Robert Kepler Intercollegiate

Columbus CC (Columbus, Ohio)
All Day
Fri Apr 29
at

Big Ten Championship

French Lick Resort (French Lick, Ind.)
All Day
Sat Apr 30
at

Big Ten Championship

French Lick Resort (French Lick, Ind.)
All Day
Sun May 1
at

Big Ten Championship

French Lick Resort (French Lick, Ind.)
All Day
Mon May 16
vs.

NCAA Columbus Regional

OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course (Columbus, Ohio)
All Day
Tue May 17
vs.

NCAA Columbus Regional

OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course (Columbus, Ohio)
All Day
Wed May 18
vs.

NCAA Columbus Regional

OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course (Columbus, Ohio)
All Day
Fri May 27
at

NCAA Championship

Grayhawk GC (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
All Day
Sat May 28
at

NCAA Championship

Grayhawk GC (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
All Day
Sun May 29
at

NCAA Championship

Grayhawk GC (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
All Day
Mon May 30
at

NCAA Championship

Grayhawk GC (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
All Day
Tue May 31
at

NCAA Championship

Grayhawk GC (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
All Day
Wed Jun 1
at

NCAA Championship

Grayhawk GC (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
All Day

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event