Men's Golf SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Feb 5
at

B1G Match Play

Palm Coast, Fla. (Hammock Beach)
1-1
Sat Feb 6
at

B1G Match Play

Palm Coast, Fla. (Hammock Beach)
1-1
Sun Feb 14
at

Kiawah Invitational

Kiawah Island Resort, S.C. (Oak Point GC)
POSTPONED
Mon Feb 15
at

Kiawah Invitational

Kiawah Island Resort, S.C. (Oak Point GC)
7th of 14
Tue Feb 16
at

Kiawah Invitational

Kiawah Island Resort, S.C. (Oak Point GC)
8th of 14
Mon Mar 8
at

Spartan Collegiate at Sea Island

Sea Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC - Plantation Course)
6th of 16
Tue Mar 9
at

Spartan Collegiate at Sea Island

Sea Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC - Plantation Course)
5th of 16
Mon Mar 15
at

Valspar Collegiate Invitational

Palm City, Fla. (The Floridian GC)
4th of 11
Tue Mar 16
at

Valspar Collegiate Invitational

Palm City, Fla. (The Floridian GC)
3rd of 11
Sat Apr 10
at

Boilermaker Invitational

West Lafayette, Ind. (Kampen GC at Purdue)
T10th of 16
Sun Apr 11
at

Boilermaker Invitational

West Lafayette, Ind. (Kampen GC at Purdue)
10th of 16
Fri Apr 16
at

ASU Thunderbird Invitational

Phoenix, Ariz. (Papago GC)
16th of 17
Sat Apr 17
at

ASU Thunderbird Invitational

Phoenix, Ariz. (Papago GC)
13th of 17
Sat Apr 24
vs.

Robert Kepler Intercollegiate

Columbus, Ohio (OSU Scarlet Course)
8th of 16
Sun Apr 25
vs.

Robert Kepler Intercollegiate

Columbus, Ohio (OSU Scarlet Course)
3rd of 16
Fri Apr 30
at

B1G Championship **

Carmel, Ind. (Crooked Stick GC)
5th of 14
Sat May 1
at

B1G Championship **

Carmel, Ind. (Crooked Stick GC)
6th of 14
Sun May 2
at

B1G Championship **

Carmel, Ind. (Crooked Stick GC)
5th of 14
Mon May 17
at

NCAA Regional **

Tallahassee, Fla. (Seminole Legacy GC)
4th of 14
Tue May 18
at

NCAA Regional **

Tallahassee, Fla. (Seminole Legacy GC)
5th of 14
Wed May 19
at

NCAA Regional **

Tallahassee, Fla. (Seminole Legacy GC)
6th of 14

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event