See You in The Shoe!

Get Single Game Tickets

Football SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Sep 3
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Sep 10
vs.

Arkansas State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Sep 17
vs.

Toledo

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Sep 24
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich
TBA
Sat Oct 1
at

Penn State

State College, Pa.
TBA
Sat Oct 8
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Oct 15
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Oct 29
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Nov 5
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
TBA
Sat Nov 12
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Nov 19
at

Maryland

College Park, Md
TBA
Sat Nov 26
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event