See You in The Shoe!

Get Single Game Tickets

Football SCHEDULE

Season 2020-21

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Oct 24
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
W 52-17
Sat Oct 31
at

Penn State

State College, Pa.
W 38-25
Sat Nov 7
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 49-27
Sat Nov 14
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
Canceled
Sat Nov 21
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 42-35
Sat Nov 28
at

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
CANCELED
Sat Dec 5
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 52-12
Sat Dec 12
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
Canceled
Sat Dec 19
at

Northwestern **

Indianapolis, Ind.
W 22-10
Fri Jan 1
at

Clemson **

New Orleans, La.
W 49-28
Mon Jan 11
at

Alabama **

Miami, Fla.
L 52-24

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event