Football SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Sep 5

Bowling Green

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 12

Oregon

TBA
Eugene, Oregon
Sat Sep 19

Buffalo

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 26

Rutgers

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 10

Iowa

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 17

Michigan State

TBA
East Lansing, Mich
Sat Oct 24

Penn State

TBA
State College, Pa.
Sat Oct 31

Nebraska

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 7

Indiana

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 14

Maryland

TBA
College Park, Md
Sat Nov 21

Illinois

TBA
Champaign, Ill.
Sat Nov 28

Michigan

TBA
Columbus, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event